Quick resteem reminder guys!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just learned this, so I wanted to share a quick heads up for those of you who didn't know :)

I knew that once a post is two weeks old you no longer make money from upvotes for it, but I just learned that once a post hits 7 days old it can no longer be resteemed.

resteem.jpeg

Thanks for your support my friends! Keep Steeming ahead- WE make this happen!!!

animated-alpinist-and-mountain-climber-image-0025

Helpful articles-
Succeeding on Steemit is like dating pretty girls
Full STEEM Ahead! 10 Writing Hacks
The Power and Persuation of Images pt 1
The Power and Persuasion of Images pt 2
Best Steemit Tools!
Engage your followers
How to Fail at Steemit, a Parody

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more :)
animated-cat-image-0065

I ❤ your comments and questions!

animated-arrow-image-0113 Please Upvote and Resteem! animated-arrow-image-0114

Sort:  

Congratulations @arbitrarykitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the info, I didn't knew both of the things you just said.

Sweet! I'm happy I could inform :)

Nice and valuable info. Need to know. Will resteem so others get informed. Thanks.

Didn't know it couldn't be resteemed, but it makes sense when you think about it. How ya doing?

It does. But I'm glad I shared this, there's a few people who didn't know...

I am well, thanks for asking :) How are you?

Doing fairly well, thanks. I've got a few new horror recs up if you're in the mood for movies. I'm having a hard time finding a new one to watch myself.

I will definitely check them out, thanks! I need a couple new ones to watch as well, perhaps we can find one together

Let me know what you find and I'll do the same.

Absolutely! You know, to be completely honest, I have no physical friends nearby who like horror! Might I suggest ... in the near future we have a horror night and watch something virtually together. We can "Steemit" the next day even ;)

I'm interested!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Another tip is added to my steemit bag. Thanks for sharing it.

You're welcome :)

Good to know, am learning more and more each day, it's addictive. thanks for this tip

Yes, addictive! Steemit is addictive lol, but I don't want to go to SA ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49