Sort:  

It does. But I'm glad I shared this, there's a few people who didn't know...

I am well, thanks for asking :) How are you?

Doing fairly well, thanks. I've got a few new horror recs up if you're in the mood for movies. I'm having a hard time finding a new one to watch myself.

I will definitely check them out, thanks! I need a couple new ones to watch as well, perhaps we can find one together

Let me know what you find and I'll do the same.

Absolutely! You know, to be completely honest, I have no physical friends nearby who like horror! Might I suggest ... in the near future we have a horror night and watch something virtually together. We can "Steemit" the next day even ;)

I'm interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46