😊 Succeeding on Steemit is like Dating Pretty Girls ❤️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How do I succeed on Steemit? If you’re asking yourself that, it’s the wrong question.

As a part time Dating Coach I am asked this question several times a week: “How can I get pretty girls to like me?”

woo.jpeg

That is a loaded question, isn’t it? And so many ask that or a variation. But that is the wrong question!

How do I succeed on Steemit?

How do I get pretty girls to like me?

They are one and the same.

Succeeding on Steemit takes the same skills it takes to woo a pretty girl!

But you must first ask yourself the right question. Instead of asking “How can I get pretty girls to like me” ask yourself “How can I become the type of person pretty girls like?

When you ask yourself the correct question, you will come to a realization. You may decide to pay more attention to your appearance, or broaden your vocabulary. Perhaps you will decide you need to spend less time on your favorite video game and use that time to go out and do fun things that will allow you to use your newfound realization in a setting where pretty girls are found.

animated-kiss-image-0001

Instead of asking yourself “How do I succeed on Steemit?” Ask “How do I become what Steemit needs?

What do you have to offer your followers?

What sets you apart from the other thousand writers who are saying the same thing this week?

What can you do to better yourself for your current and potential followers?

That is the question.

sww.gif

More helpful articles-
Full STEEM Ahead! 10 Writing Hacks
The Power and Persuation of Images pt 1
The Power and Persuasion of Images pt 2
10 Barely Legal Life Hacks
Best Steemit Tools!
Engage your followers
How to Fail at Steemit, a Parody

animated-cat-image-0367

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more :)

┊┊
┊☆

I ❤ your comments and questions!

On my way to 1000 followers! Thank you so much for your support , I love you my Steemy family!

Please Upvote and Resteem!

Sort:  

hahah you are funny

But it's true ;)

The is the quintessential @arbitrarykitten post. The accuracy runs deep, and the struggle is real :)

@tayken sends his ♥

This...so much!

Not to mention, you can easily compare the "follow for follow" and "upvote for upvote" crowds as the kind of people who say "hello" and a minute later say "I love you" to a pretty girl and propose marriage.

Yeah...how's that working out? Exactly.

That said, excellent post! :)

Cheers!

YES! Exactly!

Thank you :)

An informative post presented in an entertaining way by the always magical @arbitrarykitten. :)

Oh, it's always my pleasure. :)

Thanks for pointing out another view on Steemit haha. You are absolutely correct on this! +1

After reading this, I must be a ladies man haha :)

Yup, and now it just hit me...

The Kramer is my FAV!

I like your perspective. Quite a unique take on the whole Steemit success conundrum. And it comes down to reframing the question. Having the right approach. Taking on another person's point of view, and looking at things through their eyes.

Humans have this silly thing that gets in the way of a lot of things in their lives. Even their own happiness. The Ego. "How do I succeed" is a question asked by the Ego. When you push that pesky blinder aside, you can contemplate your questions broadly and without restraint.

Haha, very true! We have to always endear to better ourselves. Loving ourselves as individuals while at the same time focusing on what we can achieve in the future automatically sends out the right "vibes" that attract others to us. Be the beacon for others to see in the darkness. Thanks! It was nice talking to you in Discord as well. Take care.

Well said.

Like attracts like, birds of a feather, you are who you hang around, and all that jazz ;)

It is wonderful meeting you!

Every girl I come into contact I insta friend zone them! I couldn't stop laughing when reading this post because if it's like dating a pretty girl then I already friend zoned steemit before anything😂😂😂 Steemit is my new homie😎None the less keep up your content!

Oh, man, I could not stop laughing! You are definitely the first person who has friend zoned Steemit!

ROFL!

Thank you, lol, I enjoyed our mutual giggle fest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53