Grow and Succeed on Steemit With These Apps!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Track your Steemit success and growth with these MUST HAVE cool tools to help you Steemit!

growth.jpg

A number of Steemit apps are available to help you track your progress, see where you can improve your blog, and stalk you followers-er, I mean, see what type of followers you have, and give you insight into where you can improve your Steemit efforts.

There are many articles here on steemit.com detailing each app. I personally use each of these and have compiled them together here with a brief and concise description for your ease of access.

Be sure to enter your username in the apps which require. And bookmark them so you can check back often and track your growth! And please follow and support the developer to thank them for their tireless work :)

Streemian

Streemian.com helps you automate tasks such as scheduling posts.

Steem Supply

Steem Supply will tell you about your potential payout and earning from posts and comments.

Steem Now

Steem now shows you your current voting power.

Steem Stats

Steem Stats allows you to track your interactions on Steemit. You can also stalk- er watch, any other user.

SteeMVP.com

SteeMVP let's you track how your blog is growing and who your most loyal followers are.

Steemit Chat

Steemits chat room. Ask questions and make new friends. Post promotion in correct room.

Discord Chat

A must if you're a minnow. Lot's of support for newbies, post promotion, upvotes, meet new friends, and Minnow Support Project. Must be downloaded.

Esteem

Steemit app for your mobile.

I hope some or all of these help your success!

.

Please share more helpful tips in the comments :)

A few more helpful articles

How to enchant and engage your followers

My recent 500 follower milestone!

Be a steemit writing hero

Full Steem Ahead!

I appreciate your support! Please follow @ArbitraryKitten for more :)

Sort:  

Very useful post @arbitrarykitten
This will get a spot on my next #steempearls :)

Wow, I'm honored! Thank you!

Streemian is super useful! Going to have a good old look at the others, thanks for that :)

You are welcome :)

SteeMVP is great !! Highly recommend it!

Thanks! You mentioned a few I am not familiar with!

Awesome! Hope you like them :)

Great List Many Didn't Know About - A+

Very nice compilation of useful apps!

Useful links! Thank ya very much

Thanks! Follow for more!

I've tried three of these so far and like them, I'll give the others a go.

Sweet! Glad they are helpful! And great to meet you Andrew :)

Thank you soooo much for this! Being new here it is so helpful! Upvoted and going to resteem!

Thank you :) And wonderful meeting you!

And you as well! 😊 And thank you!

I think steemit give solution for writer . Because it's give us reward by posting. In the modern time we don't get easy to get reward with our posting. Soccess for steemian and Thanks for steemit. follow me @muhathir

Agreed. Steemit is a spectacular platform for writer and ALL artists, creators, journalists, etc!

@arbitrarykitten52
Can you help me do that thing with random whale vote?
I have a little fund maybe I can help myself help my articles earn something worthwhile.
I thank you in advance or anyone that can assist me that can read this.

Absolutely? You'll need 2 steem. Go to your wallet. Click transfer. Put randowhale as the recipient of the two steem, and the URL of the post you wish in the Memo.

Post back here if you have any questions :)

Thank you @arbitrarykitten Yes I had done it.
It's a hail mary vote from randowhale I must say.

I like the NFL reference ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74