Grow Your Blog and Track Your Steemit Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Improve your blog, track your progress, and grow and succeed on Steemit with these awesome tools!

Now that you are registered with Steemit.com and have made a few posts and settled in, it's time to get to know a few helpful tools that will make your time here easier and more profitable.

Steemit is like true love- you want to be better because you are with Steemit <3

Steemit attracts an audience of stellar developers, creators, artists and writers. Many developers volunteer countless hours to make sure your time here is streamlined and easy.

There are many articles detailing these tools. I put together a list of the apps and tools I personally use for you here with a brief description for your ease of access.

No downloads, just enter your username where required. And thank the developer who dedicated their talent and time to ensure your Steemit success!

Steem Supply

@dragosroua
Monitor your upcoming payouts and earnings from comments and posts.

Streemian

Automate tasks, schedule posts and curate.

Steem Now

@penguinpablo
Shows you your current voting power.

SteeMVP.com

@roelandp
Track your blogs growth and see your loyal followers.

Steem Stats

@jesta
Steem Stats allows you to track your interactions on Steemit. You can also stalk- er watch, any other user.

Steemit Chat

Steemits chat room. Ask, learn, share and chat. Plus a room to promote your posts.

Discord Chat

A must if you're a minnow. Lot's of newbie support, you can promote your posts, meet new friends in chat, get involved in a project and community. Download.

if u want it.gif

STEEMit like you mean it!

Keep Steeming my friends! And may the cryptos be ever in your favor :)

Images via Creative Commons and Giphy

shaded line.jpeg

I appreciate your support :)

If you feel this post is undervalued, tips are appreciated
arbitrary-kitten bitshares address- 1QBofdLaCckmiHoY1wXg4KF63zzPw7WRd9

More by @ArbitraryKitten you might love :)

animated-school-image-0033

animated-arrow-image-0314What if You Didn't Go to Work Tomorrow?
~
What the Platypus Can Teach us About Steemit Success
~
My Kid Set Fire to His School
~
The Rebels of Steemit
~
Miss Placed. I lost something...
~
The Boss that Turned Me off 9-5 Forever
~
Choose Your Life Story
~
Skin Orgasm? You're Playing My Song!
~
Reality is Not Enough
~
Be the Change You Wish to See
~
Demand Your Basic Human Rights
~
How I Quit Smoking Easily and Effortlessly
~
Breakups Hurt. There's a Pill for That and it's in Your Cabinet
~
Come Grow With The Unmentionables!

upvote resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Terrific gathering of tools we all need to know about and use. Thanks for collecting them all in one place!!!

Perfect starter list for Minnows

It makes me happy to know my work is helpful :D

Thank you <3

Thanks for sharing this useful tools! I Appreciated, Resteem.

You are very welcome :)

And you have a new follower btw ;)

thank you very much . this help me so much

I am so happy to hear that <3

Best of luck with your son's treatments :)

Bookmarked this post. Thanks for all the links.

You are very welcome :)

This is extremely helpful for beginners here like myself. Thanks!

You are so welcome Jazzy!

Well done, ty. Resteemed

You are welcome Jon, glad you can use these!

Bookmarked this post. Thanks for all the links.
I've been here for 6 weeks and still learning the ropes.

You are very welcome :) I post all kinds of tips and tricks for newbies, please take a stroll down my page and if you have any questions, please ask :) I am here to help <3

Also, please comment with anything you would like to see covered!

I'm actually saving this page! this is extremely helpful! Thanks!

Sweet! I am glad it's helpful!

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26