I travel the world Part 119: Volkhotel Amsterdam (Steemfest official Hotel)

in #steemfest8 years ago

 

So yesterday I started my trip to Steemfest

I made a brief stop in Frankfurt tested a new hotel there and today I took my flight to Amsterdam. 

Arriving in Amsterdam Airport

I took the Intercity to Main Station and than took the M (Metro) to Volkshotel

Volkshotel Entry (Steem Banner at the end)

Checking in now and after will update you on the Steemfest Checkin-Process and the Room!!! Excited ! Anybody here please PM me in Steem Chat !!!

I just met up with @kevinwong already having funnnnnnn!!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I must confess, I do envy you . Did I tell you this before?

I wish I cold have made it this year. But I have faith, there will be more!!!

we will report for you guys!

Please ... Make us jealous with your commentary and photos!!!! :-)

will be following along with excitment! :)

hey ! I will report about the whole event

are you using any kind of mobile application while you do your mobile blogging/reporting or just desktop?

nah I just use my pc. was sitting next to kevin while writing the post

Awesome post, I am just now experiencing the volks hotel for myself. I think you wrote this next to me:p

cool man! funny having you sit next to me

Ich wünsche euch allen viel Spaß in Amsterdam

Congratulations on your trip @ knozaki2015 enjoy the festival

so many great people here! steemit is awesome

If that was a great success, again, congratulations

Beautiful to see your series intersect with steemfest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58