STEEMbay CONTEST LOGO PROPOSAL By Jokossita

in #steembay7 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

divisor.png

Hey everyone, I have to admit that I make several logos design for this but I'm only submitting one, I made it using the actual logo of stemit with a variation for not having problems with the copyright in the near future and of course a maze, you see a maze and you think immediately in auctions.

If you like it too please support me and go to the contest post and vote for me.

Ok now Steembay is a project based on the offer of products and services by users of Steemit who can pay in Steem or SBD our currency. Pretty cool rigth?

First I made this one making the steemit logo variation like 3D

divisor.png

1.jpg

divisor.png

But the color is not the best, so I change it trying this.

divisor.png

logo4.png

divisor.png

But finally I get this one and I like it. If you like it too please go to the contest post and vote for me please.

divisor.png

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Relatos cortos / Short Stories / #3

Relatos cortos / Short Stories / #2

Relatos cortos / Short Stories / #1

Thinking in textures // Flames and Banner!! :D

Thinking in textures // Double Exposures - Playing with photoshop

Real life Story // Metro of Caracas // Original content

Thinking in textures // Snake skin

Sort:  

Excellent information

Great, I will be voting when my SP goes normal haha :)

Tomorrow I check for you ha ha I finish myself to

Loading...
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57