Thinking in textures // Flames and Banner!! :D

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

ricsteemit.jpg

Hey everyone!! Today I have you again something with fire, this time not only for a good friend but also my brother in martial arts: @arteadictorals who all the time supports me with anything.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

This was the original photograph used took by @alejandrocoutinho in our Kwon few weeks ago.

23905627_10215425347532967_7871277674506288970_n.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey Pretty good one uh? Ok now this was my desing, surely not my best one but indeed one that made me pull my best efforts because of that ugly backround.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

ricsteemit.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey I used some flames in png, If you have any way to work with this let me know. What I' really proud today is of my new banner!! Working to improve, and writing some new things to bring you.. My Writing challenge turn out to be ending with a SiFy pretty crazy.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Thinking in textures // Double Exposures - Playing with photoshop

Real life Story // Metro of Caracas // Original content

Thinking in textures // Snake skin

Day Six: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:07:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.49/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wowwwww this is amazing!!!!
i am the blue exorcist hahahahahaha (ao no exorcist)
thanks for this edition @jokossita

Your welcoome :D
I though better in Goku hahaha
If you want another let me know :)

That's hot! Bwahahahaha!

I'm hotter hahaha

Lol oh really?

Yeah, don't you see my profile photo? haha

First of all let me tell you that the banner is great for you.
the photo is spectacular, that illusion of flames is very creative

Thaaanks! I love my new banner and glad that you think is great creative the photo manipulation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45