2nd Steemiversary for Gringalicious! and Chocolate Cake!

in #steem6 years ago

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-7.jpg

Happy Sunday my friends and I hope you're having an incredible day!

Today marks 2 years since I joined steemit and started getting to know all of you here on this awesome community. And what's a celebration without a cake????

So to be completely honest, this cake recipe isn't quite perfected yet, so I thought I'd take the day off to celebrate and just share the photos with you. Don't worry, I'll post the recipe soon when I get it perfected but today you can just enjoy the pics. Love you guys!

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-1.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-1-2.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-1-3.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-2.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-3.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-5.jpg

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-9.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Dragon Fruit Smoothie Bowl
  2. 3-Ingredient Raw Date Caramel Sauce
  3. Chocoalte Dipped Peanut Butter Cookies (V+GF)
  4. Indian Chana Masala Curry
  5. Almond & Condensed Coconut Milk Blondies

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  2. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  3. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  4. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby
  5. Vlog #2 Rock Climbing With @hotrod, @fullofhope, and @whiteknight20 + What I ate Today

Dark Chocolate Vegan Birthday Cake (GF)-13.jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

Many many congratulations for completing two years and wish you have 200 more on it.

Congrats on your 2nd anniversary🎉🍻

Congrats. You are an inspiration to the entire Steem community. Awesome energy, amazing beautiful post, and consistancy. All the best. @gringalicious

HIII I AM HERE JUST TO TELL U THAT U ARE THE PERFECT BLOGGER CUZ U U POST THE BEST BLOGS U R SO USEFULL FOR ME AND I WANNA THANK U.

Congrats, @gringalicious, on your two year anniversary here on Steemit!!

Congrats....wish to see you more in coming years 👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cake and what a designed and patterned chocolate top it has. Merely in love with it. It just made me like water my mouth abit. Thanks for sharing this one. It really was an amazing dessert for the anniversary. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56