Dragon Fruit Smoothie Bowl

in #fruit6 years ago

179cd870-2d62-473e-8de3-a46912980601.jpeg


Our Costco just got in this awesome fruit mix with dragon fruit in it and it's bomb. Of course, when you've got a great mix you have to make a smoothie bowl right? This bowl was just some mixed berries, that dragon fruit mix, and some almond milk. Then I topped it with some of that rawnola I just shared. So good! ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Greetings, gringaliceous

Excellent food you've posted. I really enjoyed it.

This weekend, I'll have Saturday and Sunday with only protein foods. I need to lose a little weight hehehe.

Thank you for posting and encouraging healthy food.

Good Saturday!!!!

Delicious, haven't had dragon fruit in a while.

Looks amazing! I love a good Açaí bowl with a side of Avocado toast for breakfast.

Wao so yummy dear ,fruity and sweet perfect,thanx for your post

Posted using Partiko Android

Costco is the best way to spend a Saturday morning! It looks delicious.

@patrickulrich Haha, yes totally. Thanks for reading.

I could have that for breakfast tomorrow :)

I couldn't find any dragon fruit around here... so I bought a banana. :D

Gringa. again with the temptation. lol😂 looks divine. noice. lead me into temptation. Healthy though. So no problem there😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27