Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia

in #steem6 years ago

Steem meetup in Malayisa was a lot of fun and looking back it seems like it was a long time ago. Timelines for the video got pushed forward and we had to focus on different projects owing to the bearish nature of the market currently.

This is the 5th video I've produced in collaboration with my friend and YouTuber @shenoy. The next video in queue is from the meetup in Tezpur, India. Video from the meetup at Tezpur will be live soon. I'm hopeful that we can do more videos similar to this one in the future if feasible.

You can view the posts from the meetups conducted for the following Indian cities below.

#1 Jaipur Meetup
#2 Bangalore Meetup
#3 Mangalore Meetup
#4 New Delhi Meetup

The post on the meetup in Malaysia is here!

Videos from other Meetups in India are here:

#1 Jaipur Video
#2 Bangalore Video
#3 Mangalore Video
#4 New Delhi Video

I'm also running my witness, backup and seed nodes now to support our blockchain and they are running great without a missing a single block in the last few months. You can view my witness proposal here and vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Steem.Chat Contest #27
  2. India: Have You Filed Your Taxes Yet?—Benefits of Filing ITR (Income Tax Return)
  3. Supreme Court of India Refuses Stay on RBI's Circular—Banking Services Ban Remains!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

This is really funny video...very good work @shenoy and @firepower...

Hahahaha. Very hilarious video @firepower. Indeed the meetup was a success. I love that young boy who said he will ask for 100steem lol. I love the concept of the video. Great job @firepower and @shenoy.

Thank you. I'm glad you like the video. We'd love to produce more as we go.

Yes! Can't wait to see more of your videos. Keep em' coming boss

Thank you @kevwealth. Glad you liked the video! More to come.

Will you ever visit my country Nigeria?

Yes! I really want to. I've been asked by many before. I'm hoping we can do something there in the future. Maybe once this bearish market turns around.

When will you visit Indonesia @firepower? especially Aceh

Hopefully this correction will end allowing us to do more. It was my dream to bring it to Indonesia around this time of the year but unfortunately it isn't possible to fund it at the moment. Let's see how things go from here.

Awesomeeee video. are you coming to Europe too @firepower?

I would love to bring the concept to many markets. However, I feel now it will take some time to bring it to Europe. Hopefully, soon if the markets turn around which will make it easier to continue self-funding these initiatives.

Fingers crossed!

So awesome !!!! Great video and thanks for sharing it !!! Hope to see u soon buddy so we can "Yummmmmm Seeeenggg !!! Once more"

Thank you so much. Glad you liked it man! :)

hahaha... great graphics @firepower! So when is @shenoy coin coming ?

Thank you again for making time and visiting us in KL. Looking forward to see you guys again!

Thank you. :)

You'll have to be whitelisted in order to be able to buy @shenoy coins.

Can I import Minnowbooster's white list as a reference? :p

Happy meet up, enjoyy on community. Keep calm and steem on. Regards.! Salam buat saudare di malaysia from me @azroel from Jakarta, Indonesia.

Wow,so awesome vidio dear @firepower.You are a hero of india, very excitedly waiting for our Tezpur 's meet up video.Thanks and have a great time dear.

Tezpur video is coming soon.

Lovely @firepower,i love your works,project outside space sounds interesting! I have voted you as a witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94