Steem.Chat Contest #27

in #steemchat6 years ago (edited)

Steem.Chat contest continues on a weekly basis. The last contest had some interesting responses and I’m hoping to see something similar for this one. Please participate and tell your friends on Steemit to do the same.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #27

Let's get on with the 27th contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this very specific question: What is the weirdest thing you’ve seen in someone’s house? Did the owner explain it to you?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 4 winners who will get 8 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steem.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #27 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Supreme Court of India Refuses Stay on RBI's Circular—Banking Services Ban Remains!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Hey @firepower you need to change the header it's #27! ;)

I will join in this contest was only reading the last ones, but for this one I got a really good/crazy story!

Thank you so much for the headsup.

Hello brother I want to be a member of your competition.
But before you said that you do not have any questions to answer?
It is possible for us to answer it.

As per the rules outlined in my post you can answer the question here: https://steem.chat/channel/steemchat-contest

I run the contest every monday. Please feel free to participate anytime from the contest going live till I end it usually on Sunday.

Thank you for guiding me the right way
But now I will not tie it.
Because Amin is very brittle now ..
Try next time.
Thank you.

Good contest I am ready with my entry for the contest in my mind🙂🙂

Great. Looking forward to your response. :)

Steem chat will best platform

Thanks for hosting these, I participated for the first time just now!

As for new steem.chat contest ideas, how about this one: "How did people react when you tried to teach them about steemit?"

Hmmm really nice idea but I believe everyone one will have a similar answer...
They all didn't believe it until they came on the platform, some, I even had to force

That's really a great idea. I have personally taught about steemit atleast to 20 people. Out of them 4 people have entered steemit. But they are yet to cross the reputation level 25 despite being here for more than 1 month! People look at us as if we are doing something wrong!

Hello friend and participating in your very grateful contest you will love my story something very everyday in my country the truth that topic that you comment. A big hug for you

I will join the contest in blog you friend. go really amazing.😍 and #steemSTEM good

Yayy!! I'm so excited to join this game. Hmm, let me recall.. :)

yay this one is hype. 😂

@firepower i give you accolades.
You are a good man and steemian.

Thank you. Please participate in the weekly contests and tell your friends about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64