Truth - hate speech of conspiracy theorists

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

truth.jpg

"Truth" sounds like hate speech to those who hate truth. Truth defends itself. If someone refuses to recognize their limitations, they are on a lower evolutionary level.

truth2.jpg

Can you imagine a labirynth out of nothing? Pathways, corners and corridors. Miles long and miles wide, full of twists and dead ends. You are in it searching for a prize that is waiting to be discovered. Can you see it? It is just around the corner. You just created it in your mind. There is no maze, but you were just there, and it is only an idea of it. This idea can dominate every aspect of your life, if you cannot imagine anything else. The prize will always be just around the corner. If you cannot escape it, you will become crazy to people who never created or stopped creating it. Each path is valid, but if you believe in the maze so strong, that you will impose it on others, who do not want it, you will cross their path with stinky boots and it is not a nice thing to do.

You can grow and get more inline with the truth, which you can call "raising one's vibration" and cut the line of truth ever more often, or you can be of "low vibration" and cut the truth line rarely, lying to yourself and going against the nature.

truth4.jpg

People who do not want to face who they are, will not build "the new" with "the old". Trying to solve a problem with the problem is the definition of insanity. It just keeps you spinning in the ego-loop of your ignorance, making you more and more arrogant.

waking up.jpg

They seem intelligent, but they feel to me like some weird zombie hybrid and when it comes to defending their cult, they will crucify you with foam dripping from their yap. They will call you dangerous and aggressive for your non-aggression principle. They will tell you, that you use ad hominem, straw-man logic and you are an idiot, if you just ask them to leave you alone.

They invested whole life to be taught the (un)holy scriptures of their satanic cult.

statist_and_anarchist__038__indoctrination_by_blamethe1st-d98qj25.png

I feel discomfort, when innocent people are suffering, because they don't know what suffering really is.
I know it may seem like I worry. I choose to channel the truth and it's passion, really. I'm even friends with death, congratulating it making life possible.
I have let go of my obsolete beliefs. I try to discover myself every day, becoming better than I was yesterday, every day.

watts.jpg

I've been trying to find the connection of the spiritual freedom, independence of my "higher self" from suffering or even death, with the material reality of the 3D world we are living in.
The only philosophy that is consistent with the "Golden Rule" or just morality of an awakened human, able to self-reflect, is the ideology of voluntaryism.

It does not matter if you are interested in spirituality or not. You may have not discovered yet the amazing benefits of meditation. If you are a viluntaryist, your experience of "I" is manifested in the material world as an aware, spiritual human. If you are anything else, you are practicing an ego spirituality. As soon as you expose your ego, it pretends the higher self.

watts2.jpg

The experience of "I" is singular. You can never experience 2 "I". You are as much "I" as I am, but you are not my "I" and I am not yours. I respect your "I", please respect mine. The consciousness, in which we experience everything happening is one, but our experience of life is very different.

watts3.jpg

In the world of collectivism, this simple truth is twisted inside-out and up-side-down. The experience of other individuals is imposed onto my experience through threats, people call laws and majority discriminating he minority, people call a democracy.

truth3.jpg

I am an individual, who is the only owner of my experience, my life and my time. My time is what I can give to someone, if I choose to. In material world, the token of exchange of our time, is called money.

If someone is extorting my time from me, they are violating the respect for my life. I do not want to give a piece of my life, to people, who take it by force, to pay for their violence against my experience of life.

statismlogic.jpg

The "nocebo effect", in which the human body has a negative physical reaction to a suggested harm, is well known to psychology. Your mind has the power to create its own physical reality. Could it be contagious? Why do we yawn when we see others yawn?

Throughout history there have been incidents like the "dancing plague" of 1518, the "Tanganyika laughter" epidemic or the Hindu "milk miracle". Some believe these are a response to stress. Psychologist call it a "conversion disorder" when the body converts a mental stress into physical symptoms. A disorder can manifest in a collective behaviour. It is not even limited to human beings.

We know that in certain communities, under specific circumstances, involuntary physical symptoms developed by one person can become viral and spread until the entire community is infected.

If the idea of an illness can become an illness, just like an idea of a maze can enslave your thoughts, what else about our reality is actually a disorder?

Your belief that what you remember is the truth, does not make it the truth for anyone else.

Be and let others be. Do not force your idea of the nastiest of cancers on anyone.

Truth will make you angry, before it can set you free.

Do yourself a favor and don't tread on me:
ja2.jpg

Anyone is welcome to use this text apart from the members of the most evil cult in history of human kind.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free. ~ Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Truly awesome post, brother evolution!

Indeed: Death and the full understanding thereof is indeed perhaps one of the most profound “secrets of life” that eludes the vast majority. Obviously, you do not reside amongst such, and for that, I tip my hat ever so gracefully and proudly in your direction.

Thank you so much for your kind words brother. enjoy the ride :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This post received a $0.210 (39.48%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @evolutionnow! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evolutionnow.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @evolutionnow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

How Cool!

You got a 13.51% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Help us grow, delegate today!

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received a $15.38 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @evolutionnow.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46