SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 6 - Animal Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Shadow Photo Contest

Round 5- More the Merrier is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours.

The entries are all fantastic and choosing the winners is incredibly difficult! Every photo is a winner...I just wish I had enough prizes for them all!

Round 6 begins now!

Let's see your Animal Shadows!

image

Round 6 category: Animal Shadows

This week, let's see animal shadows. Any kind of critter! Pets, wildlife, farm animals, birds, and insects. You get the idea!

Remember, they must be shadows, not silhouettes.
And no hand shadows.

image

Here Are The Rules For The Contest.

The Prizes will be at least 10 SBD, divided between the winners, who will be chosen by me, or a judge selected by me.

  • One submission per person

  • If you enter a photo please also up vote this post so that the contest can continue. All resteems are appreciated!

  • You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo must be posted in the comments here as well.

  • Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

  • The photo must be your original work. Please don't use photos that you find on the internet!

  • Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

--using similar rules to the Mundane Art Contest with permission from the very generous @kus-knee

Remember to upvote this post when you enter or your entry will not qualify!

Round 1 Winners-one or two people

Round 2 Winners- hand shadows

Round 3 Winners-Tree Shadow

Round 4 Winners- Line Shadows

Round 5 Winners- More the Merrier


Sort:  

banyangannya persis bangaunya

flying above shadow...best👍🏻

Thanks @mulkanjs..

Semoga menang pak dokter

Amiinn...

nice pick, goodluck

Thanks..

Look good shadow with wings 👌🏻

Great photo! Thanks for entering it!!

You are welcome..

hope you win @dokter_purnama.

a very nice work of friends, ants with the beauty of his shadow. you are very talented in terms of art photography friends.

Thanks alot brother

Nice pic bro...
Very great creation of GOD...

it's hard to take the shadow of the ant .. the picture is amazing ..

Nothing before, Keeep Spirit to away

Just with The Shadow.....where are my friends?????👀

I think very sad for him to brother..

Woow nice, small ant with giant shadow. Good job friend

Nice buddy.. your picture is amazing.. well done

Amazing pic omg how you get ant stil not runing from you

nice photo.
we have much to learn from ants.
The social spirit of ants is remarkable.

Awesome... Nice shadow brother..

So kreatif and inspiratif.. i dont think about that shadow like you.

A little ant with a big shadow! Thanks for entering this one!

My entry for the awesome animal shadows :-)

No way! Who has a moose shadow? Thanks for entering this!!

What Melinda said!

My entry

Happy Hiro Shadow

IMG_20180216_102259_796.jpg

Beautiful. For me this is the best!

Wow! Thank you so much 😄😄

My pleasure!

Great capture! Thanks for entering!

Thanks for the great contest 😀 original idé 👌

@melinda010100 here is my entry This post upvoted, resteemed, and tweeted!

stormy's butt.jpg

That is an interesting 3 legged shadow! Is there a story behind this shot? Thanks for the support!

@melinda In my post I say that my cat Stormy wouldn't cooperate with my photo shoot. the third "leg"(far left) is his tail.

The Duck soo beautiful

really my friend, this is my pet duck. he really likes to play water so it looks a little clean.

pity her duck alone... 😂😂

Thank you friend.
😂😂

Lots of great shadows in that shot! Thanks for entering!

really my friend, there is not only a shadow of my pet duck, but there is also a shadow of the trees around it because the place is ducked.

hope you win bg

Hi @melinda010100, thank you for hosting this fun contest! I mentioned your name and this contest in my post, hope more Steemians will join it. =) Here's my entry:

I clicked this picture of the cute kitten one afternoon when I was strolling a street in Kotor of Montenegro. Used to be a Mediterranean port, Kotor is also known for its large amount of cats all over the streets. There's even a Cats Museum dedicated for these little creatures. If you love cats, don't miss the chance to check out this museum when you visit Kotor!
More details: https://steemit.com/travel/@itchyfeetdonica/47-shadows-2-europe-2-south-america-or

Thanks for supporting the contest and for your cute entry! The museum sounds like fun!

My link https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@redheadpei/animal-shadows
42852D5D-AC9A-48E9-8DEE-744593AC0D09.jpeg
Thanks Melinda for hosting this contest. Upvoted and resteemed.

Wonderful shot! Thanks for entering!

Perfect Shot!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

DSC_0013.jpg
Daddy Long Legs

Glad to see this one!! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63