Winners! Shadow contest- Round 4- Line Shadows

in #shadowphotos7 years ago (edited)

Here are this week's fantastic Winners!

@caitycat entered a dog that looks great in stripes!
image

@iamjadeline sent these great shadow lines with a view!
image

@jakedavison entered this wonderful shadow photo.
image

@pusteblume entered these shadow lines from the river promenade.
image

@txatxy entered this beautiful street shot for her line shadow entry.
image

@axeman entered these dark crisp sexy line shadows
image

@abbijulie entered this creative shot that Julie took by creating line shadows with a flashlight and a laundry basket!
image

@charlesmackenzie entered these beautuful subtle line shadows
image

@Shasta created this clever shot!
image

@steveconnor captured these lines while crossing a bridge
image

@cristinaaa 's shadow photo of an amphitheatre in Montenegro has many shadow lines.
image

@heartscally entered this one of lines on the gym floor in the school where she she teaches.
image

@otage 's photo is of this shadow striped road that might make you think you should slow down for the speed bumps!
image

@ninahaskin Great distinct shadow lines!
image

The new SHADOW CONTEST for this week is Round 5- The More the Merrier

Post your entry there and don't forget to upvote to be qualified!

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

wow, these are amazing....so many creative people.....I'm not picking one out as that wouldn't be fair to the rest but I do have two favorites. shhhhh :)

My problem is that they are all my favorites and I want every one who enters to win!

Meeeee toooo. I think that's why I would have a hard time having to judge these things.

Congratulations to all the participants and the winners! Thank you @melinda010100 for another great round of shadows!

Thanks so much for participating and supporting the contest! It is such fun to see what you guys cone up with!

        Those were some nice,clever, and beautiful shots. My three faves in no particular order other than your top down posting:

  1. @caitycat entered a dog that looks great in stripes!
  2. @Shasta created this clever shot!
  3. @otage 's photo is of this shadow striped road

         Not an easy choice for you they were all great photo' and all very deserving, congratulations to all.

They were all winners, for sure!

Many thanks!

Thanks for entering...hope to see more from you!

Congratulations to all these wonderful winners 🎉

Thank you so much @melinda010100 for having
this really cool contest!! Shadows are so much fun!
Thank you for picking my shadow fork 🍴 :-)

@heartscally I really like this one with so many
awesome shadow lines going on!

@abbijulie photo is very cool with the creative way
the shadows were done!

Looking forward to the next contests 💕

Thanks so much for taking part and helping support the contest!!

Awesome entries by everyone ! I thought of a few possibilities.... Shadows on Water/liquid , Bent shadows (like on stairs or a curved object perhaps), Animal Shadows, Guess the Object Shadow (so you post the shadow and everyone guesses what the object is... could get interesting lol) , Long Shadows (so Golden hour time when Sun is low) & Short Shadows (high noon) , shadow + reflection combo, and finally Transparent Shadows (so shadows through glass objects. I also like the idea of being able to revisit any of the challenges too since all of the challenges have been really fun. Thanks for running this one !!

Great ideas! I am bookmarking this for future reference. All the previous contest winner posts are listed at the bottom of the current contest post, which reminds me I must go add today's! Thanks for all your creative ideas! I did mention in today's more the merrier post to keep an eye out for animal shadows for next week!

Congrats to all winners!

Thanks so much for entering and supporting the contest! I appreciate it so much, and hope to see more of your photos here!

Thanks a lot for featuring me. Some really great winners here.

Hope you join in again, Jake!

Thanks to you all. I am so enjoying the shadowphoto contest. Love to all

I am so glad you are having fun with it! So am I! Thanks for your great entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47