Day 7 : ( of My 7 Day B/W Challenge...and my MonoChrome Monday entry - "Feeling Small"


Day 7!!!!

I feel a bit sad about this being my final photo of this challenge as presented by @ace108.  I thank @danilamarilu for nominating me and helping to raise awareness of this really engaging initiative.

I take this opportunity to also support MonoChromeMondays with @old-guy-photos as well, as he provides a chance every Monday to share a b/w.  Also, if you love the b/w photos and want to see or share more, also check @brumest, who shares a MonoMad Challenge, Monday through Friday.  

Let's keep spreading the creative spirit around.


"FEELING SMALL"



As the 7 day challenge is also to nominate one other Steemian to join in on this game, I invite @lifemovedbysteem  !!.  Should you choose to accept this challenge dear friend @lifemovedbysteem, here are the guidelines:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people (oops---broke it this time!)
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags 


This has been a really great challenge, and I'm so stoked to see so many people getting in on it. Several people have asked me to nominate them, but from what I understand, you don't have to wait to be nominated to join in.  Just following the guidelines and make your post.  

This is my supposed final day of the 7 Day B/W Challenge. I have loved sharing some B/Ws with you, and I may not actually make this my last.!

Somehow I feel connected to those people who have been doing this challenge with me.  We are a very diverse group, as most of us were invited  by different people.  So I've also found some new photographer friends along the way, and appreciate the opportunity to continue activating this community.


My  most recent art/photography posts:I

NVITATION to the Collaborative Art Journey #28 - "SPOT ON" - All artists, all genres welcome
Day 1 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and My TreeTuesday Blessing!
Day 2 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my Vehicle Photography Challenge Too!
Day 3 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my YourCityVibez Entry - "Layers of City Life"
Day 4 of My 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my MarketFriday entry - "Steem On"
Day 5 of my 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge - and my MonoChromeMonday Entry - "Rocky Mountain High"
Day 6 of my 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge - and my Sunday Scent Experience Entry - "Hog Wild"


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Ok this one took me a second to see a person in there!!!

Yeah, I broke the rules. I'm not much one for rules, and figured I couldn't be kicked out of the game on the last day! That's @quinneaker!

monochrome monday your black & white seen really nice nature...

That looks like a wonderful place to get away from modern day distractions and just enjoy nature. Just sit on a giant rock and enjoy the rushing water.

Ever get any fish migrations up or down the river? Must be some amazing wild life near by.

An incredibly serene place, even though the sound of the water is crashing! Nature always has its way.

nice picture, hello. You have my vote, vote for me, please, do not forget me. Thanks https://steemit.com/@claucor20

No thanks @claucor20. Please do your advertising on your own blog.

Challenge excepted!!!
I am so glad to get your nudge! Missing you so much lady! I would love to do the challenge being nominated by a lover of not only art but of the artist themselves. Sending you so much love.

Well said!

EXCELLENT!!!! I knew you'd accept. I was sure you wouldn't pass up on the opportunity to spread the love. So very glad to be in the love vortex with you @lifemovedbysteem!!!!

Amazing context for Good morning

Blessed day.

that's very helpful post!!
thank you..

How does this help yo @sizuka?

hi @everlove , this sizuka is a spam account. if you check her wallet, sbd is transferred to another person regularly. and the same comments are posted on multiple blogs to receive upvote on the comment

Thanks @dijohan. I feel there are lots of those and I can see how this is too. I appreciate your input.

hi @everlove, i have found the root of this spam, There is a group in a forum which teach people how to earn from steemit by using unethical ways. if you are curious, i have posted it on my blog. https://steemit.com/steem/@djohan/are-we-being-farmed-for-upvotes

Thanks for the insight. It's always interesting to tap into people's character...and now there's a special group catering to that energy. I appreciate your diligence and follow through on checking these things out. I'll stop by your way. I appreciate the heads up.

Great photo, I remember that one, though it may not be obvious there is a "person" in this photo.

A tiny, wee bitty @quinneaker in there!!! The photo really needs to be larger in order to catch you there in b/w. Precious times!

Yup and now the contest is over!
Maybe not according to the rules but you did it!

Down to the last picture...and now it's possibly time to begin again!

What do you mean begin again? Because someone else challenged you or because there is a next level to the challenge?

Because @lifemovedbysteem challenged me.

Was then, and is now!!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50