Are we being farmed for upvotes ?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

upvote me.jpg

I have been investigating people that often posts on my blog and somehow they are related to each other when you click on their wallet you will see the SBD is transferred to another person.
So let's start with this user, very low reputations and have been flagged by many others, so it's proven

nomita.jpg

If you click on his wallet, it will show SBD transfers to another user

nomita wallet.jpg

Easy to spot the relationship if you have watched doraemon in your childhood. So that brings us to the next person

sizuka.jpg

Click on the wallet, and you will see

sizuka wallet.jpg

So it leads us to another person

Iqbal5.jpg

And his wallet has more activities as we move higher up the rank

iqbal wallet.jpg

It leads me to this person

Roseblack.jpg

There is a website link as you can see by his name, and i visited the website, and it is a forum where these guys are trying to vote each other, as you can see one of the rules is Upvote everyday

HPkhan forum.jpg

And the bottom page there is a list of names and photos, and it says you must vote everyday

upvote.jpg

If you click the Upvote button, it will lead you to the person's steemit page

Let me know what you guys think in the comment below, If i am wrong i would like to apologize in advance. If you think i am right, please resteem it

Sort:  

i have seen this too before and yes you are right! we need legit people here and lesser spammers ~although the steemit blockchain is transparent we need further improvements

thank you for visiting my blog @spikykevin , i believe 1 person should have only 1 account, some of these spammers copy and paste the comments and post it on hundreds of blogs daily, maybe every 100 may get 5 or 6 upvotes and then transfer the money to the main account, if they get caught, the reputation go down and they just create a new account

With SBD at 10 dollars this type of people will get greedier and will get easier to track them down!!!
Their accounts should all be down voted so every one knows they are spammers!

hi miguelportela, yes i agree, but sometimes they come back with new account doing the same things again

You are 1000% right my dear friend @djohan
I'm always hate spammers...and surely respect to clear unique persons...
Wel done and good idea my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

hi dinisanda, would you mind to tell me about steemdice ? thank you

Good luck my friends
Cheers~

Yes I have noticed this but I think it is unprofessional and therefore as I said you should get Upvote very low

@djohan,
That would be a good one! Keep it up! I also do buy and sell STEEM/SBD but only with trusted ones!

Cheers~

Cheers~

hi theguruasia, i hope you don't mind to tell me who is lito? I see it in your wallet, and also steemwija

@djohan,
Ah it's not a matter at all! If I want to sell STEEM or SBD, @lito is the right place to do that! He pays directly to the bank account and I could get a good price for STEEM or SBD based on requirement!
In my country it's hard to sell crypto and most of exchanges are not working for us! So, we have to find local sellers to deal with what we earn!
If you need to know more about my transactions just let me know! A lot of my country people are here! So, they made options to get rewards out of the system!

Cheers~

Congratulations @djohan
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Exceptional work to find Spammers of the platform...!!!

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid

thank you minnowspower

@djohan - Sir good think to do such investigation.... Moreover ask question if doubt..... If we do correct, we won't be fear to answer them....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

yes exactly. So the guy you sell the sbd to is lito? I also see other people i recognize like goldcoin, theguruasia, votman transferring to lito. Do you know them too?

@djohan - Sir, I know theguruasia & goldcoin (real life friends) but no idea about votman.... I think lots of people use lito service.... not only me Sir....

+W+


upvote is the precious gift in steemit platform ;) nice thought @djohan

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

thank you for resteeming to raise awareness

I am not very surprised... typical

yes brothermic, it seems unfair 1 person get multiple votes because of their alts

nice work @djohan
There are spammer in every field and it is good at all. But the major issue in Steemit is that we cannot do anything about it rather than flagging them, but they will come again with a new account. Only thing we can do is to make an awareness about the culprits in Steemit community so that they will be cornered.

hi disnha, yes i think so, as when they have received the SBD, it cannot be refunded, so they just create another account

That is quite a great inspection you indeed got to the bottom of it !

thank you rehan12, please resteem to raise awareness

Of course buddy !
Done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31