Day 6 of my Second Round - 7 Day B/W Photo Challenge...and my MonochromeMonday entry - "ALL WRAPPED UP" - Challenging @arcange

Day 6!!

Thanks for the challenge @lifemovedbysteem.
This is my second round of this b/w photo challenge,
and I'm also taking this opportunity to
support MonochromeMonday hosted by @old-guy-photos.

" ALL WRAPPED UP "




I hereby challenge the one and only @arcange to join in the fun.  I had a sweet time with @arcange at SF2--what a guy!!!  If you choose to accept the challenge @arcange, here are the simple guidelines: 

-  7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
- Present one image every day for seven days
- No people
- No explanation
- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
- Use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

LOVING LIFE!!



CHALLENGE #2:
Day 1 and Architectural Photography Challenge -"Walk of Many Lifetimes"
Day 2 and Monomad Thursday Animal - "Say What?"
Day 3 and Street Photography - "Street Steppin'"
Day 4 and SaturdayView - "A Kiss is Just a Kiss"
Day 5 and BeautifulSunday - "Wisps of Winter"


CHALLENGE #1:
Day 1  and TreeTuesday Blessing!
Day 2 and Vehicle Photography Challenge
Day 3 and YourCityVibez - "Layers of City Life"
Day 4 and MarketFriday  - "Steem On"
Day 5  and MonoChromeMonday  - "Rocky Mountain High"
Day 6 and Sunday Scent Experience  - "Hog Wild"
Day 7 and Monochrome Monday - "Feeling Small"



Sort:  

art photography indeed

funny

A great shot! Hope your holiday was bright!

Thanks--an unusual site! My EVERy days are bright! Blessing to you @old-guy-photos.

I don't know why but your photo makes me think of Janis Joplin and flower power age!

Hahahaha---Thanks for the tunes--that shoe definiteluy could have been a part of that video!!!

My pleasure! I'm glad my feeling was right.

Thats a weird photo!

I know. That's why I like it. Can you tell what it is?

May you have the best of luck @everlove

May it be so for you too, @irshadhussain.

hi mrs @everlove please help me in following this challenge, https://steemit.com/sports/@mirza-kun/seven-day-b-and-w-challenge-or-day-4
give me support as an appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79