STEEM Dollar (SBD): A,B,C,D,E

in #sbd6 years ago

SUMMARY

Steem Dollar's (SBD) consolidation is completing the ABCDE waves of a symmetrical triangle. I believe price could decline towards the $3 zone. The volume decline is unreal as it's reaching the pitter patter stage of almost nothing!

Does this chart of the MACD scream bullish or bearish signals? As it gets closer to the apex, the high pressure intensifies!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Just a quick question. Didn't you indicate that SBD will be $20 in Jun?
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmeLqYFUBbEUT1f8weMuJ8ZnDfA18SV8w51tRcBomvU5bt

Prepare to be downvoted. He hates when you bring this up, but you are right.

Is it wrong to ask a legitimate question?

I still dont understand why anyone would pay for sbd over 1$. But nobody seems to notice that

Hi @knircky , I stumbled across this comment of yours, and actually, I've written quite a large article here last friday that answers your question on why anybody would want to pay over $1.- USD for 1 SBD.

Now, don't let the article title discourage you: in hindsight I could have better split the article in two pieces, but the first half deals with the SBD scenario; not from a financial technical analysis, such as for example @haejin does, but from a more fundamental blockchain-technical stance.

Now, if I have overlooked some aspects in my article, or maybe misinterpreted them, could you please be so kind to explain to me your thoughts?

Thx in advance!
@scipio

It's good to know...:)...

magic

I'm surprised to get the attention of a senior officer like you. In any case, explaining your flag would be the least of the courtesies I think.

Hello @haejin how are you? Your cryptocurrency graphics have helped me a lot in my performance as a trader, but like me, there are many people in the Latino community who would like you to upload the videos in Spanish. I could help you but I do not know how to contact us.

Thans for tutorial.Your every post is same type bro.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
EOSEOS17.881$-0.84%-12.98%
QAUQuantum0.188$1.45%18.73%
SBDSteem Dollars3.232$-4.29%-7.43%
STEEMSteem3.641$-4.33%-12.28%
WAVESWaves6.957$-5.99%-2.33%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84