Daily run #708 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.jpg

grey - photo of the day + how life is-001.jpg
It is April instead of May... weather is changing constantly. The good side of it is that we get to have the views like this one quite a lot :)
I had whole day training and some relaxing time in the afternoon. Good day. Evening run. All fine.

Question for you is skipped today.

grey - today's running contemplation-001.jpg
Things are never as you expect and they are usually or at least often better than you thought.

grey - my daily run was like this.jpg

Pain is going away. It was much much better - fingers crossed that it fully heals soon.

2018_05_101.jpg
Daily run #708 on 10.5.2018

grey - running music and sounds.jpg
Chinawoman.

grey - my running streak.jpg
I've been running each and every day since the end of May 2016. The Running Streak continues and you can see and follow my daily pics also here: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

grey - my next running races-001.jpg
Three Hearts half-marathon on 19th of May and
Bovec half-marathon on 15th of September.

grey - proud to be part of running project.jpg
I am honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. @runningproject is a diverse community of runners on Steemit. For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post'' and The Steem Running Project 8th Status Report: Upvotes Forever in all posts of our Approved runners!. Kindly invited to apply for an approved runner! You will meet runners on Steemit, exchange valuable information and experience and you can even get Isotonic after your run(ning) post! Read also this post about Isotonic.

grey - who is daily runner.jpg
In few words...
I joined Steemit in December 2017. @blockchain48 introduced me to it and explained to me how it works and why I could enjoy it. And I do enjoy it! I like the diversity and spirit of Steemit!
My main topic here is running. I also work on @runningproject (initiator of the project is @toofasteddie) as a Running Witness. I also regularly apply my running posts in #runforsteem challenge. I also post about origami and GTD (Getting Things Done).

You might get a better picture of who I am if you read some of my other posts:
- My latest blog series is on Marathon Legends. The first blog in series is on Joan Benoit Samuelson - the first winner of first ever Olympic Marathon in 1984 in Los Angeles.
- Second blog in same series (Marathon Legends) is about Haile Gebrselassie - the greatest long-distance runner of all times.
- I prepared a post about my life journey on the area of finding an ideal job for me: If I could be anything, I would be....
- My core daily habit is running. If you do not run yet and would like to try it... I've written a blog: Manual for wannabe runners, where you can find tips and tricks, how to start running.
- As a Streak Runner, I wanted to share more information about this specific running approach. You can read more about Streak Running in my blog: All you wanted to know about Running Streak - part 1, part 2 and part 3.
- I am revealing about my first steps in running arena in this post: How I started to run or can a workaholic and sedentary couch potato become a marathon runner?.
- I am certified GTD trainer so occasionally I write about Gettint Things Done methodology.
- I love origami and here is my post about the art of folding papers or what anybody should know about it.
- This was my introduction post on Steemit: 2018 is here! Any New Year's resolutions? And who am I to write about this?.

So to be short and sweet, my introduction in #-form would look like this:
#streakrunningday708 #runner #mother #girlfriend #friend #daughter #sister #vegan #steemian #origamicreator #origami #gtdmastertrainer #gtd #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #findyourstrong #runningproject #runforsteem #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #compassionarhlete #minimalism #catlover #sealover #coffeelover #sincereconversationfan


Thank you for taking time and stopping here.
I do appreciate your comments with added value, upvotes, and resteems!


daily runner triptih slogan spodaj.jpg

All photos used in the blog are from a personal archive and are made by Xiaomi Redmi 3 phone.

Sort:  

Did you miss your run? It's not too late... go and run!


Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 15!
Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27