The people who have already joined the 30 day #powerupchallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

30day chall.png

These Are The People Who Have Already Joined The Challenge:

richman - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
majes - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
b0y2k - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
inber - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
uwelang - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
angels - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
fede93g - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
yetaras - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
alexr1239 - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post Post
wiser - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
thereikiforest - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
digit - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
church2017 - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
ogochukwu - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
karenmckersie - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
stevescoins - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
jdbry - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
shady - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
evimeria - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
sthumacher - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
ssekulji - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
businesswri - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
ervin-lemark - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
buzzbeergeek - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
jaki01 - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
tabea - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
aashishkandel - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
gingenetwork - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
blackwidow7 - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post
modern-man - Click Here For My Commitment Acceptance Post

If you joined or have just joined and you're not on the list leave a comment.

This list will be updated as more people join the challenge.

Please feel free to follow these users to keep track of the community progress.

If you would like to joined in like many other's click here:

Sort:  

Yeah its up to 21 people woot.

that's amazing! 21 and counting :]

you have been added also welcome

I do appreciate that you started this, especially considering how new you are to Steemit. I do hope that you get some attention and rewards for it. Here's a 100% vote from me.

Yeah i just want to be something more to the network then just another face,
Any thanks for the full vote means a lot considering the times were in.

Assembling as we speak! Go team Steemit!

i joined even earlier)) on the 17th))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51