Let's Make Steemit Great Again: The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago

Rejoice, Steemers!

Original post is here: https://steemit.com/powerupchallenge/@thedegensloth/the-one-month-steemit-power-up-challenge

Rules:

The blog post you make will need to be power up 100%

This is not a contest so this can be done by anyone at any point in time..

You must make a post saying your doing the challenge.

It's so people know your doing the challenge and can follow your journey.

Please use the powerupchallenge tag for your accept post.

This way the accepted post aren't lost in the powerup tag.

If you wish to keep track include powerup as a tag for the next 30 days.

It will allow for people interested find to those people who accepted.

Exceptions:

Comments on other post's don't count as post earnings.

Disclaimer:

This was created to help increase community support


You can find a lot more interesting posts in my blog.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, and all the best :D
@richman

Sort:  

I have been powering up all my posts for quite a while. I am all about vesting into Steem for the long term. Hope others follow and invest where they can and with what they feel is reasonable (responsible). Good luck everyone! :)

Welcome to the challenge, good luck on your next 30 days.

You too, all the best! Cheers :D

Good one - will do my acceptance post later too - powering 100% anyway and did an additional powerUp yesterday too - Steem On everyone

Followed you not to miss the future posts about your progress ;D
Cheers!

Followed you too, long time ago! Great post and I like to see more people doing this! Cheers!

Sure, counted you in :D
Cheers!

Of course I support. I always have power on.

Rejoice and steem on!
All the best :D

im not powering up but i just stopped powering down :)

Cool, I know it;s tempting but we have to stay strong these days, buddy!
Steem ON :D

welcome! :] great to have you on board to the challenge. followed you

Sure thing, I'm powering up for a week already :D
Followed you too :D

Good luck @richman
I'm looking forward to seeing some awesome content with this challenge. :)

Sure thing, I'm planning to do a report on the progress, so stay tuned please!

I'm new to Steem and definitely want to join this

That's great! The more people join the better!
¡Venceremos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05