The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge - I'm in!:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Let's make steemit great:) 

Yep, every my post has my picture, so here I decided to put these two tiny bottles I've made. Let's give steemit health and mana, let's power it up!:)


Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge!!

Thanks!:):):)

Thank you for idea:)

Welcome:)

Very hard to tell what you are talking about. But I like the health and mana bottles!

It's the steemit power up challenge. All who take part put their posts 100% powered up for a month:)

Thanks Inber, I went to look it up and found it. I find it strange and plan not to participate because I have always powered up 100% and I always plan to.

Well, not everyone is:) I power up 100% from time to time, but not always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50