STEEM POWER UP CHALLENGE IM IN ! 👍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Theres a 30 day POWER UP CHALLENGE Going on right now , im in ! Although I always 100 percent Steem Power up everything I get anyways into my What I call Retirement Fund Wallet , Join in and power up !!!
Heres the link put on by @thedegensloth :
https://steemit.com/powerupchallenge/@thedegensloth/the-one-month-steemit-power-up-challenge

1489893717141-1100702818.jpg

This post will be under powerupchallenge ! But after that just use powerup as one of your tags for the next month to just try and keep track how you do 👍😉
Im starting with 10,646.50 So we will see how well I do hopefully my posts pay out ok ! Lol !

2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge, have a good 30 days.

Thanks it will be cool to actually see how much i power up ! 😉👍

You always 100% power up don't you? That means you have already won the challenge.

Lol ! Why , doesnt go by how much you power up from the time you start like today , for 30 days ! So it will be from now for 30 days 👍thats why i put in how much my wallet is to start !

Im starting at 10,646.50 😉 will be interesting to see how much i power up in 30 days !

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !👍

I've actually declined payouts on my last 2 posts because they were more informative than my normal blog posts but I'm on board with a 100% power up challenge.

Do the curators get reward on a decline payout post?

Im not sure how that works !?

Hi @rahul.stan
I'll be honest and say I have no idea I've never declined payout before. Maybe @timcliff can help answer that? He's my go-to witness for questions like this. :)

Alright I would ask him later.

Cool ! Theres no prizes i dont think , but it will be cool to see just how much i power up in 30 days ! I made sure to write down my starting point 😉 10,646.50

Good luck with the 30 day challenge! :]

Damn, did a post this morning...did not see this.

It just started 4 or 5 hrs ago i think ! 👍

I took a screenshot so its easier for me to keep track ! This should be rather interesting I never kept track before ! 👍MINE WILL END 18TH APRIL ! BUT I WILL STILL POWER UP ANYWAYS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04