Challenge Accepted - 100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago

Sure I accept the PowerUp Challenge initiated by the awesome @thedegensloth - check the rules in his post. 

That is an easy one as I do 100% Power Up anyway since some weeks! That should help Steem and our Community so I encourage all of us to do so if possible at all.

If you want to join just create an acceptance post and use the powerupchallenge tag.

Thumbs up for great future times of Steem.


Sort:  

I hope many will join this initiative. I hope the next one will be the 60 day power up challenge @thedegensloth :-)

fingers crossed or even 90 day power up challenge - thanks @shaka

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Well done @ebryans - even I have no real idea what you are talking about - but it is very early over here

You should have a whale sized vote from @htooms - tell me if you don't! I have been doing his voting for about 5 hours - I voted then he voted behind ... but just bigger!!

cool - I need to check - this lovely new friend voted yesterday for one of my posts already - very nice whale! @htooms

Hey mate - the nice whale did vote on my post already yesterday but all is good @ebryans

Chapeau!

Welcome to the challenge i hope you have a good 30 days.

Thanks for creating this and the support for the community!

Go @uwelang go!!!! I can't join because I need steem to pay for my bones!

That is a fair reason my friend @kus-knee - no worries

Well done dear friend @uwelang, congratulations.
I would love to help, but as you know I live what I generate on the web and it is impossible

Sure amigo - no problem! Go go go!

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50