Joining The 30 Day Full Power Up ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hereby I officially announce that from this post onwards and through all my posts which I will publish within next 30 days, meaning between today, March 21st and the last day of the challenge, April 21st, 2017 inclusive, all aforementioned posts will be a 100% Power-up posts.

Is this official enough? :) What a sentence. I can't talk lawyer talk, obviously.

Anyways, I am joining the initiative started by @the-future and @thedegensloth, announced in these posts:

That's why I tag this post with #powerupchallenge and all my future posts within next month with #powerup.

Will You Join Us?

I know that many of you are already doing this - posting with 100% Steem Power Up. So now you can use this challenge as an excuse if you need any :)

Thanks again to the initiators - @the-future and @thedegensloth, you rock!

And thank you, guys, for the graphics which I borrowed to pretty up the post :)

May I use them in my footer for all the upcoming posts? Thank you!

PS: The time frame is actually 31 days, isn't it? No problem :)


For The Record

My current Steem Power related situation, before this post is published, is:

I am curious what will the numbers look like after a month.

Good Luck And All The Best To Everybody Participating!



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 21 Mar 2017 - 21:01 UTC

Joining The 30 Day Full Power Up Challenge

steemit.com/powerupchallen… / https://t.co/Fos9lrsme7

@Steemit #powerupchallenge #powerup #community #challenge #writing

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54