I'm Joining the One Month Power Up Challenge...Are You?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

@thedegensloth has issued a community challenge:
The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge!

I'm in, and commit to 100% Power Up posting at least through 4/20
[Edit: after typing out this post, I came very close to posting it as 50/50 payout - an easy mistake to make, so watch out ;> ]

thanks to @majes whose posting brought this to my attention!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to the challenge, good luck on your next 30 days.

Thank you, and I hope we good some good for the platform this month!

I get it ; you are busy . . .
Just to be clear ?
Bitcoin is the new money of the internet.
Bitcoin is worth FIFTY BILLION US$ dollars . . .
Your not interested in cash...
I have an inside track on bitcoin, but are you interested in listening ?
Search Bitcoin and the Law and read the governments court rulings on bitcoin...
If you want just say
GO AWAY
and I will be
. . . gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26