Count me in on the power up challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge8 years ago (edited)

13750523d6e.png

Like a lot of people I joined Steemit with all kinds of good intentions for composing insightful, thoughtful, original and well formatted posts several times a day.

Then life got in the way. I got busy. I have a busy home and an amazing job. Months would go by without me even opening up Steemit on my browser.

I've decided that for this time in my life short posts are the best.

Like lots of other people on Steemit, I have hopes and expectations of making some money here. However, as rare a perspective as this may be in cryptoland, I'm taking the long view. Even with cryptocurrencies, wealth is not built up overnight. On Steemit, you build up wealth by building up your Steem Power and then using it to vote. I'm building up my Steem Power slowly.

Then along comes the 30 day Power Up Challenge.

What better way for me to accomplish my goal of building up my Steem Power while also helping make Steemit great again.

I will participate in the 30 day power up challenge. My goal for the next thirty days is to write one post each day, even if it's very short, and select the Power Up 100% option.

More details can be found here.

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48