with you 💋

in #poem6 years ago

Read Cathy's latest poem about when she's around me versus away from me below.👇

15493793_1980635762163745_5462508672566539283_o.jpg

with you 💋

when i want to be with you is all the time --
you know i'll always welcome you inside.
i'm always up to ride with you:
whatever it is you want me to do.
your pleasure is all i ask for --
and all i want is more and more.

i can't help but wail when you're not around --
it just emits out of me, cuz i feel that down.
i can't do without you,
and i wouldn't ever want to.
I will forever be grateful for the time you give me:
it's what really makes me happy.

thank you, my king,
for making me worth something.
we will soar together
as we reveal all your feathers.
i'm thankful to have my life aligned with yours --
whatever the universe has in store.

always looking forward to seeing you again,
love, your most loyal woman <3


Read Cathy's previous poems through the links below:
how great-fulness feels
unLock'd🔓
My Magic Man 🔮
Treasure
The Gift
undisputedly his 💋
The Following:
The Package 🎁

Sort:  

Congratulations @alphaaquarius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48