Sort:  

Woot woot, I did scan @adetorrent. He is a great photographer. 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL thanks :)

Woop, successfully scanned adetorrent, danea, amalinavia, and race-redmedia. Faintly remember good-karma refusing to be scanned... ^^

i think you should flag him for getting in the way of your moon ;)

Hahahaha, nah :'D I'm just happy with how many people I met, special attendees or not.

Nice I am a silver attendee

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know what the picture is located in a country?

Hurray Silver !!!!

I have a good feeling....... i think i got a few silver attendes :-)

this is great post. I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

How do they apply for the conpetition

I want to praticipate the project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66