My Right King 👑

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Read Cathy's latest poem to me below.
👇

x9X+ay5WS9CmSOMJeab26Q_thumb_2616.jpg

My Right King 👑

my king, i trust more than anyone:
my faith in him is second to none.
he's proven time and time again that he's always right,
so now, i'll only do things when i have his insight.

so many predictions he's made have already come true:
what everyone's talking about now, he told us about years ago and already knew.
i feel so blessed to receive his advice,
directly addressing my problems, and so precise.
when i do what he tells me, i clearly see,
how his decision considered every factor, and was literally the best it could be.

he's the dream i didn't know i had until he came,
and totally shifted my world and changed up my game --
and now, i want to make his dreams come true,
because they've all become mine, too.

thank you for letting me entwine my life with yours,
and for being my ultimate saviour.

Love, the woman who you saved,
Your forever "Candy Legs"


Read Cathy's previous poems through the links below:
how great-fulness feels
unLock'd🔓
My Magic Man 🔮
Treasure
The Gift
undisputedly his 💋
The Following:
The Package 🎁
with you 💋
loving him 💋
A taste of royalty 👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72