PIVX is Completing an Expanded Flat

in #pivx6 years ago

SUMMARY

PIVX could be in the latter or near final stages of an expanded ABC flat (3,3,5). The subwaves the three wave nature for both the red A and B waves. The C wave is in progress of finishing the complex wxyxz. If this is correct, then a likely lower low will be probable.

Note the divergence between the MACD and price with regards to the higher lows and lower lows. The histogram has also been putting in higher lows since early February. Could price breakout early before putting in a lower low? Yes and much will depend on the Bitcoin mood.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Thanks for the great TA haejin..have a great night

Thanks for sharing this very nice
I like your amazing blockchin
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6851.020$-7.97%-13.34%
EOSEOS5.716$-6.64%-8.6%
PIVXPIVX3.989$-5.3%-9.7%
QAUQuantum0.100$-11.9%-16.7%
WAVESWaves3.605$-10.92%-14.7%

Can you do a detail markup and video of Electroneum?

Saludos @haejin, buen post, gracias por la informacion, cariños y besos.

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Hopefully your guess is right. And all those decisions are on each of us, I think this is a good picture. 😊

I like your blockchain
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news
Thanks for sharing altcoins

keep sharing, i like the way you provide cryptocurrency or money news

That's one heck of a good pump. If the graph goes a little bit lower then I think I might consider buying this. Right now, it seems a little bit risky for me to go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50