TGIF! Share A Smile ^.^ - 分享你的笑容/微笑

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I was nominated by @livinguktaiwan, @stacee & @floatinglin for a new challenge. I have seen many great smiles and I have realised that recently I have been smiling less as my life have been a lot busier these few months. Don’t get me wrong, I am very happy. A friend recently told me that if I don’t smile, I actually look angry.

最近@livinguktaiwan, @stacee & @floatinglin 提名我參加一個新活動。在這段時間,我看見大家分享很多燦爛的笑容我先發現我最近沒有常常笑因為最近比較忙。不要誤會,我其實非常開心啊。有個朋友最近告訴我如果我不笑,我的樣子其實很兇哈哈

IMG_9092.jpg

So to remind myself that I do actually smile alot, I’ve gone through a lot of my photos and chose some I consider a nice smile from me ^.^

所以我要提醒自己要常常笑。我趁這個機會找一些我覺得笑容比較好的給你們

But first I’ll show you one that if I don’t smile, I look angry. Daddy E likes to take many of these photos of me for some reason.

首先給你們看我不笑的樣子,又點兇嗎?爸爸 E 不知道為什麼喜歡拍了那麼多我不笑的相片

IMG_9119.jpg

Another one which is a bad example of a good smile

另一張是一個不太好的笑容例子

IMG_9092.jpg

Now for the ones I think is a good smile from me :)

好啦,一些我覺得比較好的笑容

IMG_5212.jpg

IMG_5025.jpg

IMG_0896 (1).jpg

I have noticed that many of my photos with a good smile were from my holidays - maybe it is the fact I don’t need to cook and clean that I am actually enjoying myself. I am also very happy when I’m playing with my boys but I won’t put these photos up as I’m normally in my pjs haha.

你們有沒有覺得我好笑容的都是在旅遊時拍的。我想是因為我不要煮飯和整理東西所以真正可以輕鬆下來。其實我跟我孩子玩的時候都好開心但很多時是穿睡衣或者在家穿的衣服所以就不要放上來啦哈哈

Lastly, I’ll nominate a few of my Steemit friends and spread the love - @wanderwithtwo, @aaronli, @ace108, @choogirl, @htliao & @joythewanderer.

最後要提名我在 Steemit 一些朋友一起散發你們的笑容 - @wanderwithtwo, @aaronli, @ace108, @choogirl, @htliao & @joythewanderer.

If you would like to join in the fun, post a picture of your smile and nominate your friend. @herlife started this really cool challenge so lets all share your happy smiles on Steemit!

如果你想一起玩,就分享你的相片和提名你的朋友啦。因為 @herlife 開始那麼棒的挑戰,讓我們可以在 Steemit 跟大家分享我們的微笑。


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #88 (Asia Series) Shiroyama Observation Deck @ Japan

Traveling the World #87 (Asia Series) Shirakawa-go (II) @ Japan

My 200th Day on Steemit

Traveling the World #86 (Asia Series) Shirakawa-go (I) @ Japan

Traveling the World #85 (Asia Series) Watanebe Sake Brewery @ Hida, Japan

Ugly Or Cute? + Know @Travelgirl A Bit More

My Favourite Song - Dr Slump

Traveling the World #84 (Asia Series) Kimono Forest + GIF @ Arashiyama, Japan

Food Sharing #27 - Knight's Table Lego Restaurant @ Nagoya, Japan

Traveling the World #83 (Asia Series) Legoland <Mini Land 2> @ Nagoya, Japan

Sort:  

不要煮飯和整理東西所以真正可以輕鬆下來。

好中肯!😄其實嘟嘴那張的妳也很可愛喲~:D

哈哈真沒有想到不好的例子是最多人關注的

Honestly you look pretty cute in the first pictures, like a 3 years old girl with the bully cheeks having no problem in her life and nice smile. Hey this is how i felt when i was you in this post. :-)

Haha thanks!

You look good in all of them but your smile made me happy :)

Haha thanks for dropping by!

觉得你的眼神超像一个女明星的!

朱茵!就是扮演紫霞仙子的那个朱茵,很漂亮的那双眼睛,会有光~

😅 她靚過我好多

我也觉得像朱茵!

不是吧!😅

you look so sweet dear and shots are really wonderful

i kind of like the bad example of a good smile :D

haha i can't believe everyone made comments on the bad example on haha

thank you join this smilechallenge. :) 还是笑起来最美!

第一張搞怪得來好得意~

哈哈 - 暈,真沒有想到不好的例子是最多人關注的

第一张嘟嘟嘴太可爱啦

我頭暈啦 - 真沒有想到不好的例子是最多人關注的哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50