Food Sharing #27 - Knight's Table Lego Restaurant @ Nagoya, Japan - 今天吃什麼 #27 Knight's Table 樂高餐廳 @ 名古屋, 日本

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I’ve been showing you around Legoland for the last couple of posts, its time to have some food. We decided to try out the restaurant located at Knight’s Kingdom.

這今天我帶你們到樂高樂園玩但是時候吃一點東西。我們想試試在 ‘Knight’s Kingdom’ 的餐廳。

IMG_9536.JPG

IMG_0821.JPG

We got there around 2pm so most people have already had their lunch so the restaurant was very quiet.

我們差不多下午兩點到但原來很多人已經都吃完中午飯所以餐廳裏不是很多人

IMG_3933.JPG

IMG_8607.JPG

The whole restaurant was very spacious so there were many seatings around.

整個餐廳都很大很多座位

IMG_7888.JPG

IMG_8595.JPG

The table have the special Knight’s Kingdom symbols

餐桌上印上 “Knight’s Kingdom” 圖案

IMG_1768.JPG

Here is the menu.

看看有什麼好吃

IMG_9967.JPG

IMG_5026.JPG

So this is what we have ordered. Kids meal for Baby E. Look at the potato bits, they look like lego blocks

以下是我們的選擇。 BB E 的兒童餐 - 你們看,馬鈴薯做成樂高樣子的

IMG_5279.JPG

I ordered fish and Daddy E ordered a curry.

我叫了一份魚,爸爸 E 叫了一份咖喱

IMG_8273.JPG

IMG_9262.JPG

Lastly, we ordered a small dessert. The food was not bad for a theme park

最後加了一個小的蛋糕。我覺得在遊樂場的地方吃的東西真的不錯

IMG_5363.JPG

More lego around the restaurant.

在餐廳裡有很多樂高

IMG_3824.JPG

IMG_3142.JPG

Just like this guard we are full and a bit sleepy, but we are recharged to continue on with more rides!

跟這個守衛一樣,我們吃的非常飽想睡覺但要繼續玩其他遊戲!

IMG_5179.JPG

!steemitworldmap 35.0507666 lat 136.8436878 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #82 (Asia Series) Legoland <Rides & Around The Park> @ Nagoya, Japan

Beautiful Sunday 美麗星期天 - Finally A Neater Lounge Room!

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=food-sharing-27-knight-s-table-lego-restaurant-nagoya-japan-27-knight-s-table


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Oh wow always wanted to visit Legoland since I was a kid! One day I will when I have kids I hope lol Followed you gonna go look for the other Legoland posts!

Cute and yummy :)

Nice post... and what a pity that I have been missing your Lego posts! I'm a massive Lego fan and my dream is to go to the original Lego Land in Lund Denmark. I've promised my son that I will take him there when he is ten. ;)

Keep exploring... Jaco

吃的看起来比迪士尼的实惠一些!在上海的室内乐高乐园吃过一次,价格是蛮贵的,现在看日本的物价还正常一点

mouth-watering food.. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54