My 200th Day on Steemit | 在 Steemit 的第 200 天

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I was on steemd.com today and realised that I have been on Steemit for 200 days!

今天到 steemd.com 看才發現今天我在 Steemit 已經有200日!

IMG_5087.jpg

steemd.png

Thats me sharing my posts with you for 200 days which I didn’t see myself doing when I first joined. Steemit has changed my daily life as I try to share something each day except a for few days which I didn’t as I was in hospital.

這是等於我這200天都跟大家分享一點東西。 Steemit 真是改變了我每天的生活因為明天都有寫文章 (除了幾天我在醫院就沒有)

listing.png

I have participated in many competitions and challenges - just listing a few below

我還有參加很多在 Steemit 上的比賽和挑戰 - 以下是其中一些:

  • Various Photo contests - 不同照相比賽
  • Google challenges by @jubi - @jubi 舉辦的谷歌比賽
  • What’s In My Bag Challenge by @ramengirl - @ramengirl 舉辦的包包裡面有什麼挑戰
  • Ugly duckling challenge by @livinguktaiwan - @livinguktaiwan 舉辦的醜小鴨還是可愛 B? 挑戰
  • Black & White Challenge - 黑白相片挑戰

Because I love taking photos, I enjoy sharing my photos from my trips and daily life on Steemit.

因為我非常熱愛照相,所有在我常常在 Steemit 跟你們分享我的旅遊和生活上的照片

Apart from earning some pocket money, I was able to meet some great people online and made some Steemit friends from around the world. I try to post in two languages so more people can read my posts and I high recommend people who knows multiple languages to try and reach out to more audience as possible. It is a bit more time consuming but if more people are reading your articles, it will most definitely be worth it (please avoid Google translate)

在 Steemit 除了賺了一些零用錢之外,我認識了很多不同國家的 Steemit 朋友。因為這個原因,我儘量每一篇文章都有兩種語言 (英文和中文) 讓更多人可以看到我的分享。如果可以的話,我建議把文章翻譯成英文讓多一些人欣賞你的作品。雖然會用多一點時間但我覺得是值得的。(請不要用谷歌來翻譯因為一定不對的).

A highlight during my Steemit journey was I have joined the OCD curating team early this year. This opens my opportunity to meet new people outside of the CN community but also be able to promote good quality CN posts to the rest of the Steemit community. (The other curator for CN is @htliao)

在Steemit 的旅程上還有一個亮點就是今年年頭我被選上成為OCD curator 團隊成員之一。這讓我在CN 區以外認識不同隊友還有可以推薦CN區文章到Steemit 其他用家。(在 CN 區另外一個 curator 就是 @htliao)

Lastly, I would like to thank all my followers, everyone who have upvoted my posts and left comments. Writing a post daily with kids is a bit challenging but I really have enjoyed my journey so far here on Steemit.

最後我要感謝我的跟進者和所有在我的帖子上點讚和留言的朋友.看著小朋友已每天分享一篇文章真的不容易但我非常享受現在在Steemit 的旅程。

source


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traveling the World #86 (Asia Series) Shirakawa-go (I) @ Japan

Traveling the World #82 (Asia Series) Legoland <Rides & Around The Park> @ Nagoya, Japan

Beautiful Sunday 美麗星期天 - Finally A Neater Lounge Room!

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

My Plan For 2018

Traveling the World #79 (Asia Series) Matsuri Hiroba @ Hida, Japan

Traveling the World #78 (Asia Series) Hida @ Japan

Sort:  

一天一天就過了~所以每天都要精彩!😎

說得很對

Hello @travelgirl. I looked at your blog and saw it was created relatively recently, in June last year. You became known among the members so quickly. I'm just beginning, I did a post yesterday for which I worked for a few days, but went unnoticed by others. What would be your suggestion to attract more followers? Any answer that can help me is appreciated. Thank you. With friendship, Krystine.

Hi! Starting out on a platform on steemit can be a bit daunting in the beginning but definitely continue to do what you are doing. Everyone has their own style and eventually you will have followers who would like ‘you’. Good luck :)

Thank you @travelgirl because you made time to answer me. I appreciate that you want to motivate me.

海边的照片好美!

在馬爾代夫拍的。像雜誌上看的一樣美

wow! congrats! very inspiring for a newbie like me.

thanks! Time flies once you get the hang of it. Good luck!

不知不觉时间过好快啊~

真的是。你也很快啊!

Congrats @travelgirl! Looking forward to your 1000th day here!

Thanks and I look forward to that day! Maybe the next milestone will be 500 days? Lol

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

多虧了Steemit,才讓我們看到你精彩的生活。繼續一起紀錄我們的精彩吧!

也是因為 steemit才認識到你!

cool that's a lot of days. is the photo with colorful houses kopenhagen?

yes that is correct! great spotting

sweet i need to revisit as well

超厉害,坚持了这么久,时间好快!

時間真的過得很快啊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55