Ugly Or Cute? + Know @Travelgirl A Bit More | 醜小鴨還是可愛 B? + 認識 @travelgirl 多一點

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Recently I was nominated by @livinguktaiwan & @waiyee422 to share my baby photo. So rather than just share a photo, I’ll take this opportunity to share a bit more about myself - @travelgirl. The @travelgirl you see on Steemit is someone who travels and eat a lot so hopefully after this post you will know a little bit more about me.

前幾天 @livinguktaiwan & @waiyee422 提名我分享我小時候的相片. 我想用這個機會讓你們認識 @travelgirl 多一點。 在 Steemit 上的 @travelgirl 只是看我去旅遊和吃很多東西但我希望透過今天你們會認識我多一點。

165352_477984285982_4363744_n.jpg

First of all, lets share the photo everyone would like to see. I was around 2 years old in this picture. For some reason, I don’t look very girly in here. I was very tall for my age but not very fat.

首先送給你們我小時候的相片。在相片中的我差不多兩歲.不知道什麼原因,我覺得一點都不像一個女孩子.我比較高但不是很胖的.

IMG_0784.jpg

So a little more about me.

好的,讓我告訴你們更多關於我的東西

I actually have a job haha. Just my company is really flexible and allow me to take up to 8 weeks of leave every year. Sometime I don’t need to be in the office for work as long as I have a laptop, internet and my work mobile. Because of this flexibility, I am able to travel more frequently than most people. I am very grateful on what my company can offer but also my job type allows me to work anywhere.

其實我有一份工作的哈哈.只是我的公司非常好給我很多空間所以每年最多可以放八個星期假期.有時候我不用返回寫字樓上班都可以的.只要有一部電腦,互聯網和手提電話我去什麼地方都可以上班的.因為公司給我很大的自由度所以我可以去不同國家旅遊.真的非常感謝我公司對員工的照顧.

I’m very active. I love snowboarding alot! I was very active in primary & high school and represented my school in netball, basketball and swimming.

我喜歡運動.最愛就是單板滑雪.在小學和中學期間我會代表學校參加籃球和擦網球比賽和游泳比賽.

1620492_10152018660175983_884000881_n.jpg

I used to love playing computer games. This was before the kids came along as there is no time now to do anything. Here is a picture of me after work playing Diablo on my laptop.

我還很喜歡玩電腦遊戲.這個是有小孩之前的事情因為現在什麼時間都沒有的.以下這張相片是我放工回家在電腦上玩 Diablo.

575814_10151351045632741_466632144_n.jpg

Another weakness I have is I love shopping! In my 2018, my new years resolution was to spend less and use what I have.

我有一個弱點就是喜歡買東西.在我2018年的計劃上,我希望今年買少一點東西,用完家裏的才買.

48022_10151617864958223_147795168_n.jpg

Lastly I want to nominate @wanderwithtwo, @joythewanderer, @tvb, @shieha and @oflyhigh to share their baby photos.

最後我想他們 @wanderwithtwo, @joythewanderer, @tvb, @shieha and @oflyhigh 分享你們小時候的相片。

If you are interested in this challenge, take a look at it here


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

My Favourite Song - Dr Slump

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

My Plan For 2018

Traveling the World #79 (Asia Series) Matsuri Hiroba @ Hida, Japan

Traveling the World #78 (Asia Series) Hida @ Japan

Our Christmas Dinner Party

Sort:  

in this blog, I just got Jealous of you and want a job like yours :/
a big thumbs up and a resteem from my side, waiting for more from your side cause after visiting China (Jinan and Yiwu) I Always love to read more about the life in CHINA :)

Thanks for dropping by

Very well said welcome to steemit and I must say that you are gorgeous looking at your photo now and when you were a little. =)

Haha thanks!

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

嘩,原來你也是一個購物狂!

哈哈現在開始要慢慢改 - 買少 D

nice intro and yes, you are cute...

nice introduction post, @travelgirl and yes you sure do love shopping,lol. i hope you keep to your 2018 resolution

haha thanks - its 13 days into the new year and i haven't gone out buying too much haha

Oh cool, saw a photo of Vienna :)

Good spotting. Yes we took the photo at Vienna :)

爱笑的妹纸运气不会差,棒棒哒

I love knowing more about you Friend!!!! This is a fun post .. Love visiting you daily .. SUNSHINE247

Thanks so much for your support

真羨慕妳公司提供的彈性與福利啊!😌
更羨慕妳的運動細胞,🏂好酷!😎

真的很幸運找到你們好的公司。哈哈我都覺得單板滑雪真的很酷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52