My Favourite Song - Dr Slump | 我最愛的歌曲 - IQ 博士主題曲

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I would like to share a song I love since when I was a young kid. Because mum needs time to cook dinner or do some housework, she would turn on the tv and play a cartoon/anime called Dr Slump. I have many songs I like but this one will always be forever number 1.

今天我想為你們介紹一首我小時候很喜歡的兒歌。因為媽咪要煮飯或者做家務,她要開電視給我坐下來看而這套卡通就是 IQ 博士。其實我有很多歌我都很喜歡但這首永遠都是排第一.

jcBYaAGlARkANko-1600x900-noPad.jpg

If you are not famililar with Dr Slump, it is a Japanese manga and was eventually made to small episodes. There were 243 episodes made and I remember TVB (A Hong Kong TV channel) used to replay them all the time in the afternoon.

這套卡通是一套日本漫畫後來做成動畫。IQ 博士總共有 243 幾已我記得 TVB (香港一個電視台) 以前是下午時分播放。

The main characters in the anime was Senbei who is an inventor who built a robot called Arale. Gatchan are Arale’s friend and always follow her around.

IQ博士卡通的主要人物就是博士和小雲. 是他做小雲這個機器人出來的。還有小吉 - 他們是小雲的朋友,常常都跟著她

38381.jpg

According to my mum, the first song I knew how to sing was the theme song of Dr Slump. I even went to stage to sing this song for my great father’s birthday and all the relatives were so impressed I knew the words to the song at such a young age (approximately 2 years old).

我媽咪說,我第一首會唱的歌就是 IQ 博士的主題曲。有一次在我太爺的生日會上我在台上唱這首歌,很多親戚都又點意外全部的歌詞都會覺得 (我大概2歲左右)

Here is the song for you in Cantonese. The song was sung by the famous Hong Kong singer Anita Mui

以下送給你們廣東版的 IQ 博士的主題曲。是香港很有名的歌手梅豔芳唱的版本。

source

source

source

This is my entry for Kona’s Music Challenge contest. If you are interested, check it out here

我是來參加 Kona 舉辦的你喜愛的歌曲比賽。如果有興趣,可以來這裡看看


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

A City A Story

Traveling the World #80 (Asia Series) Legoland @ Nagoya, Japan

Food Sharing #26 - Passiontree Velvet Cake Shop @ Sydney, Australia

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

My Plan For 2018

Traveling the World #79 (Asia Series) Matsuri Hiroba @ Hida, Japan

Traveling the World #78 (Asia Series) Hida @ Japan

Our Christmas Dinner Party

Sort:  

thank you for your entry👍👍👍
could you mind to post a link to my post's comment?🙏🙏

i forgot about it! thanks for reminding me

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52