Mango Pineapple Fruit Fluff Smoothie Bowl - Food Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy fri-YAY guys! Who else is pumped that it’s the weekend!? I mean, the weather shows that it’s going to thunderstorm all weekend... but whatever right? Rain or no rain, it’s time to relax!

My husband & I are actually heading down south a bit to see some family for Father’s Day, and to go visit some friends at a vegan potluck!

This smoothie bowl was a great way to start off the morning, very refreshing & delicious! It has the consistency of ice cream, that’s why I called it fruit fluff! And who doesn’t like ice cream for breakfast am I right?☺️

Alright let’s hop into the recipe shall we!

Mango Pineapple Fruit Fluff Smoothie Bowl 

Ingredients:

  • 2 1/2 frozen bananas
  • 1/2 cup mango
  • 1/2 cup pineapple
  • 1/2 cup almond milk or water

Instructions:

  1. Place ingredients into a high speed blender (I use my vitamix) and blend until thick & creamy
  2. Place into a bowl, and top with desired toppings. Coconut chips, buckwheat groats, chia seeds & fresh mango go great with this one!

Enjoy! 💛

If you haven’t yet, check out my other delicious raw vegan recipes below!

  1. Raw Vegan Creamy Alfredo Sauce Recipe + Kelp Noodle Hack
  2. Colourful Summer Rolls w/Sweet Chili Sauce 
  3. Raw Vegan + Oil Free Mini Lemon Tart 
  4. Raw Vegan Vanilla Lime Cheesecake 
  5. Raw Vegan Chocolate Caramel Pecan Brownies 
  6. Raw Vegan Chewy Twix Bars 
  7. Raw Vegan Deep Dish Pizza

All photography is mine, taken with my iPhone 7+ and edited by me! For more info about me, check out my intro post!

Sort:  

Great way to start your day @therawfoodie

Such yummy smoothie bowl! I love mango ;)

Wow, this looks delicious and fresh! :)

Nice Picture therawfoodie ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46