The Mother Nature & its amazing beauty !

in #photography6 years ago

We get to see many beautiful things all across our life ,some are beautiful while some makes us go wonderful at times.That is indeed how the nature works,it has its own way of mesmerizing us.


If you get to enjoy the life of yours than feel it with love and affection.Only then you can know the real meaning of life hence the beauty of it will be attained.


While due to this Community I got see many beautiful creations of mother nature.I suppose if I had not been here than I would not have gone out of my boundaries and would not have collected some of the beautiful flowers which I have never seen before.It sure is a great experience for me and I am going to continue it for a lot longer.I do really hope that I could add some more travelling juice to it as well.Let's see in the coming days ,hope I will get that too for you all.


As for today I got this amazing beauty for you all.


20180414_173820.jpg


This is the 2nd one


20180414_173829.jpg


The Final One


20180414_173813.jpg


Life has many things to give you,it is you who needs to decide that will you take it in a good way or the other way !



Stay Well & Happy Steemians !



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

Really it’s so beautiful flower. I thinks every flowers are so beautiful to our nature.

I am glad that you liked it !

And yes I agree every flower has their own charm :)

beautiful flowers

Interesting looking flowers.

Thanks for stopping by !

It is indeed very beautiful buddy :)

Perfect beauty !

The flower where I was extinct, was very easy to find.
Thanks @rehan12

Thanks for the appreciation buddy !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 16:39:43
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 262.70/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26