My little Sister's Artwork !

in #artwork6 years ago

While I was home today my sister told me that she made these.It sure is looking pretty great and moreover it is just above my bed hanging from the ceiling.


20180414_193714.jpg


She did manage to make it pretty beautifully .While I do really have to say that she had spent the whole day making it.The end result was sure pretty beautiful that I have to say.


20180414_193640.jpg



Thanks to the technology that many things are happening really fast.While my sister made it by watching videos from Youtube.She sure seem to like the youtube very much .


20180414_193652.jpg




I really liked her work and these piece of art.She surely have patience in doing stuffs like these.She even told me that she will make more of these in the coming days once her exam is over.I am indeed looking forward to it !






FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.




123.jpg


Sort:  

well done your sister

Thanks I am sure she will appreciate the praise ;)

You are very lucky to have such a loving sister to make you such beautiful works of art!

Thanks mate ,I sure am :)

Glad that you liked her work of art :)

Amazing My younger sister also like crafty

That is indeed great to know !

she has creative mind so you should support her to be an architect designer...

She is definitely interested in these stuffs and hope when she gets to choose her carrear (what she will love to do) !

Thanks for the kind words buddy !

Wow nice photography.i think your highly skilled man on photography.
Please upvote my post dear.

she is very creative :)

She sure is ;)

Thanks !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13