Appics ||| finally got in !

in #appics6 years ago

The journey still now has been fascinating that I must agree in Steemit.It has been quite some time that I have been here and I have seen quite a few things growing up in the community of Steemit.

Now that the community is growing, many new apps are being build in the Steem Blockchain.They are indeed getting a lot of support from the users of Steemit and from other users who are getting related to Blockchain for example busy.org, Dtube (probably a replace of Youtube as we can say ), D live ,Dmania and some more.


While as of another fabulous project that is being build in using the Steem Blockchain as also known as the first Smart Media Token

APPICS ( THE DECENTRALIZED AND DISTRIBUTED SOCIAL APP )



DQme5ViWiqnnByByYDBcgD16RTcDVCyAZeZwSjw295Rkh1Q.jpeg
Image Source



APPICS is a next generation, reward-based social media application.The system that makes it more of great is that the rules that we are following out in here is quite similar out in the platform of APPICS.The token that backs up Appics is known as XAP.

You can Find the information related to Appics in the following links


Steemit link for APPICS JUST CLICK HERE


The ICO round is live and is at the last stage known as round D


To get into the ICO JUST CLICK HERE


I really do not want to miss the opportunity of being a part of APPICS so I got in as much was possible for me at these stage. So can you,as the invest limit is none.

You can invest as much as you want.



This is not a financial advice or any kind of thing ,do your own research !





FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the information

Glad that you found it useful !

esteem app is an excellent app for steemit i am using it so nice and fast app

I have not been through it a lot so the things that I have mentioned I have been through them and experienced them as well !
While no doubt that esteem is one of the best app out there ,while many Steemit users are using it very fondly :)

I am so excited about that :)

Thanks to you buddy.Your posts as well was a push for me :)

While I am pretty excited myself as well !

Glad to hear that, I truly believe this can be massive. I spend so much time to analyze and observe the team and that gives me confidence. Of course, there is no guarantee but the probability, in my opinion, is high. And being from the very beginning into this is a good start :)

That I agree with you !

Let us hope for the best :)

Very cool 😎 @rehan12!

  • I recently did a post about APPICS
    I found it to be a very exciting project, since it is the first SMT that I know of...
    • Could you tell what your plans are for APPICS?
      • Will you switch your blog over to there?
        Or are you looking at it as strictly an investment?

Glad to know that :)

As of for now I am excited like you but as for shifting Steemit will be the 1st priority ,like other Steem based apps such as Dtube,Dlive and many more .

I do like the Idea very much that is why I am in on Appics ,Lets see what it brings us :)

wow its APPICS,which is so great shared dear .

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Loading...

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26