MyPictureDay Submission | A day out in the Nature !

in #mypictureday6 years ago

The life of ours is becoming robotic as time is passing by,no wonder we need to be here as well but we tend to forget how beautiful and how amazing our nature is.Once in a while we should get out from our daily life and should enjoy the beauty of it.Without a doubt you will not regret the decision of making that time out from your busy schedule.



It was an open field while I was walking through the road and the mountains to the other side of the field was one of the best scene I could see.


20180414_175459.jpg



After exploring these view of the nature I went down to a Garden where I really saw some beautiful flowers that just blew of my mind !I do not really know the names of many but whoever said that you should know something to enjoy the beauty of nature.I indeed enjoyed the time that I spend the out in there.The experience was quite great as a matter of fact.


20180414_172520.jpg


While I got these beauty of the track then I got to see another one .


20180414_172122.jpg


Nevertheless the place was full of these beautiful flowers it was hard for me to choose the best out :)


20180414_173537.jpg



These tree especially caught my eye and there was doubt it looked very beautiful .


20180414_174644.jpg



Images captured by : Samsung J5 .


Hope you guys liked the tour of mine!



Sort:  

very nice and awesome post buddy i like it.,

Thanks buddy !

I took the time to sit outside in my garden yesterday. It isn't much more than grass and two big trees, but those trees have a presence.

The sun shone down upon me as I smoked my cigar and listened to a new audiobook. I really enjoyed that moment. Your post brought a similar image to my mind. I had been noticing all the small wildflowers growing in my lawn.

Thanks for sharing your moment!

Taking some time out from our busy life and enjoying these little moments are of a great memory !

No matter what buddy, you do have a place to get some alone time with the nature ,that is indeed pretty great.

If you get some time do share the Garden and the view with us ;)

I totally agree with you. Sometimes we just have to disconnect from tech and our day-to-day rush and just have a look around. We forget how lucky we are to have all this beauty surrounding us.

That is indeed true :)

Taking a break will enhance the motivation and would allow us to know about the beauty around us !

Glad you liked it buddy !

nice, beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41