The Daily dose of Beauty !

in #photography6 years ago

As some of the awesome stemian who are following me for some time ,they must have notice that I am a great fan of the nature (Especially Flowers).It is indeed the beauty that we all like to adore at some point in our life.


As to continue my expedition I have got this beauty for you all.Her beautiful color will make you look awe at some point.You sure will get to like it pretty much.It was real fun taking the image of this beautiful beauty.



--- ALL THE IMAGES ARE CAPTURED BY ME ---

20180414_174605.jpg



They each have their own color and yet they all look beautiful in their own way.


20180414_174619.jpg



I got many Images but these two seems to be perfect for now !While I got many more collections in my gallery & I am sure in my coming posts you will find it out :)







FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!




Some of my previous posts.




123.jpg


Sort:  

beautiful flower

Thanks mate !

Beautiful flower with lovely colors! Great shot! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

Wow looks beautiful color

Glad that you think that way !

Awesome nature is so beautiful

Yes indeed !

What's the name of this flower? It looks like "kalachuchi" as well call in in our country (plumeria) but I have never seen this kind of variant. It is beautiful combination.

I believe you are correct by both the names!

Do they give off a sweet scent? Kalachuchi flowers emit a lovely scent.

I have not really smell them !

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 19:45:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 245.55/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37