Photography - Places I used to live, part 6

in #photography7 years ago

In this series, I will show you the towns and cities that I have lived in. As I take you on this journey, I will be sharing my older pictures first, so it is also a journey through my photography. You'll see my skills progress throughout the series (I hope!).

I've lived in four different places, in five different homes. Due to privacy, I won't be sharing many names.
If you've missed the previous parts, you can find them here: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Mist at dawn

So I left things at moving back to my hometown, to live with my mother for a few years. The above picture is a good example of my hometown. It was taken during a long bike ride at 5 in the morning.

Mist at dawn

The picture I often use as my header was also taken during this bike ride. It's overlooking the land that's shown on the first image.

Flowers

Actually, most of my favorite pictures were taken during that ride. This one is overlooking the same land as the previous one (why didn't you like this one? It made me kind of sad...).

Trees at dawn

I've actually submitted this one in this week's challenge! It also came from the same bike ride. Yes, I definitely need to get up early more often...

Flowers at dawn

I've made so many pictures during the time that I lived there. I will be splitting this up in two or three parts. Because I love these pictures so much, I'm not going to add my more colorful ones to this particular mix.

More to come next time. Please tell me what you think!


All pictures were originally posted on my Deviantart page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Wordpress | Deviantart | Facebook | Photography shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Wow, beautiful Photos, great Job my Dear :)

Thank you so much, you're so sweet :-)

You 'are most welcome :)

Thank you, I'm so glad you like them!

Sunrise magic. Thanks for these :)

I'm glad you like them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70