Steemit Photo Challenge #32 Entry 1 - Morning sun through the trees

A challenge I can work with!

Trees

This picture was taken in my hometown, near the school (it's actually right behind the trees). It was at the end of a long bike ride during sunrise. I love the sun shining through the trees. I still find it hard to find good shots like these, so I'm happy I atleast have one to be proud of.

Taken with my Canon PowerShot SX200 IS and modified in Photoshop.

Hope you like it! Two more entries coming up later on.


This picture was originally posted on my Deviantart page (confirmation).


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Wordpress | Deviantart | Facebook | Photography shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63