Steemit Photo Challenge #30 Entry 2 - Flowers in the morning

This picture is one of my favorite ones. I'm quite proud of it.

Flowers in the morning

I took this photo on an early morning in summer. It was vacation, I was awake at 5 in the morning and it was foggy outside. I figured this was the perfect time to take my camera out for a bike ride. I took a few pictures that morning that I am very proud of and this is one of them. It's on the wall in my mum's hallway and I always smile when I walk past it.

Hope you like it!

Taken with my Canon PowerShot SX200 IS.


Originally posted on my Deviantart page.


Sort:  

I like that a lot. That has to be a contender.

Thank you, that is very sweet of you to say :-)

Very nice, is there any filter added post picture?

I've played with the Levels and Curves options a lot in this picture, as the original was a lot darker. They are the easiest tools to bring out the best in an image. That, and the standard Unsharp mask option I use to sharpen up the picture a bit more :-)

Beautiful flowers in the nice morning! I especially like the sunshine through the flowers.

Thanks a lot! Yes, I really love that aswell :-)

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31