Photography - Places I used to live, part 3

in #photography7 years ago

In this series, I will show you the towns and cities that I have lived in. As I take you on this journey, I will be sharing my older pictures first, so it is also a journey through my photography. You'll see my skills progress throughout the series (I hope!).

I've lived in four different places, in five different homes. Due to privacy, I won't be sharing many names.
If you've missed the previous parts, you can find them here: 1, 2.

Nature

These are stil from my borders are awesome-phase. I'm sorry.

Nature

So when I left the big city to move back in with my mum again, I was back in a small town with beautiful nature all around me.

Nature

Besides beautiful nature, there are also some beautiful, old buildings.

Building

There are also a couple of prison buildings. Some still in use as a prison, while others now hold other personel and a museum.

Prison museum

There are also a lot of farms, surrounding the town.

Farm

I started playing around with HDR a bit (I'm cheating though, this is from a bit further down the line).

Farm

Farm

I showed you the cemetery already, right?

Cemetary

I have so many pictures of this town, I will show you some wintery ones next time.


All pictures were originally posted on my Deviantart page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9.


Sort:  

Nice places and beautiful photos!

You're welcome! :)

@playfulfoodie hmmm... the cemetery .. ben daar geweest denk ik .. is dat dichtbij de maas? :D

Nee, dit is in Drenthe :-)

@playfulfoodie ah zo.. lijkt op die in het Maastricht

Ooh daar ben ik nog nooit geweest. Ik wil er nog wel een keer heen, Maastricht :-)

@playfulfoodie echt waar? daar is mooi ..wat groter - ga maar in zomer naar toe echt prachtig :)

Dat komt zeker weten nog wel een keer. Weekendje op vakantie ofzo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70