Magdalena & Lucas are having an affair...😉

in #photography7 years ago

Time for a new contribution to the #distinctivedoors group…
I found this charming doors in the beguinage in Antwerpen…

charming_doors.jpg

PS: Right now I’m also participating in the "Six of the Best" MAP11 Minnow Contest... It would be a great help if you checked out that post and… cast a little vote for me 😉

Stay tuned to see the next doors I’ll post in #distinctivedoors
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this door and/or post your own doors if you’re a door-freak 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

To many people here… let’s make some room… Doors to Justice… These doors are made to stay closed... Just try to open this one

Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Omg this is incredibly awesome post! I think you work hard for it. Following you.

Thanks man, appreciate it! 👍

Such a cool pair of doors tip!

Will check out the post and vote

Thanks Jay. And thanks for that (funny) tip!!!👍😂

I use tipu when my voting power drops below 85% to let it build up :)

Hi @pixelfan! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

You found such a adorable corner! Old bricks and the pots with plants make it all so cozy looking :)

It is indeed. A very calm and beautifull place in the middle of the city...

@svamiva @arconite @ocrdu @killuminatic @bullionstackers @ewkaw @rem3600 @bragih @pixelfan @hjsphoto @craftypixie @manuel78 @cerberinc

I asked Magdalena & Lucas to come out and join me in thanking you for all those upvotes… but they told me they had some “business” going on inside… 😊 So… I’m on my own but therefore not less grateful … Thank you all very much for the appreciation!!! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68