To many people here… let’s make some room…

in #photography7 years ago

Time for a new contribution to the #distinctivedoors group…
In my previous picture I showed you the entrance of the old court house in Antwerp… and this is how the doors at the inside look like…

old_courthouse_inside_doors.jpg

It was so crowded they had to put the furniture outside 😉

Stay tuned to see the next doors I’ll post in #distinctivedoors
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this door and/or post your own doors if your a door-freak 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

Doors to Justice… These doors are made to stay closed... Just try to open this one Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

@bullionstackers @mammasitta @svamiva @killuminatic @meanmommy33 @tattoodjay @rem3600 @bragih @ocrdu @manuel78 @sea-otter @pixelfan

I’m glad you all came out of “Zaal 1” to give me your upvote! Many thanks for that 👍

On a more serious note… I just read a post from @bullionstackers where he explained he’s under attack right now for no reason. A couple of “powerfull” accounts are flagging al his posts and as such he’s losing reputation. I think you all once had an upvote from him, he’s a nice guy, so please, go to his feed and upvote his posts… Thanks 👍

Loading...

💚 Love the doors, @pixelfan. You got my upvote!

Thanks Eduardo, appreciate it 👍

Zaal 1 and Zaal 1? I would have expected Zaal 2 on one of them. But maybe it's like the doors to haven (and hell), they are all the same, you're not allowed to choose anything when you have reach that point :)

The number 2 was already sold out...

Thanks for keeping the doors coming awesome shot and doors

Thanks Jay!

I think I might forgotten to mention I love doors ;)

Now I know 😂 I'll open mine for you 😉

That's sounds kind of weird :P And actually I prefer them closed :P Except of @creutzy's - that one, I always want it open ;)

But then you will never know what treasures you can find behind those closed doors... at least, from a photographic point of view 😉
(or am I sounding weird again ? 😄)

When I tried to open some to find treasures I found nothing :P Not falling for that again haha!!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70