These doors are made to stay closed...

in #photography7 years ago

Time for a new contribution to the #distinctivedoors group… and this time you have to guess what kind of building this is…

jaildoors_green.jpg

Ok, a small hint : first thing I thought when seeing these doors was “Small criminals on the left, tall criminals on the right” 😄

Stay tuned to see the next doors I’ll post in #distinctivedoors
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this door and post your own doors if you are also a door-freak 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

Just try to open this one Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that ??
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too ??)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

@joythewanderer @svamiva @ardina @tattoodjay @rem3600 @bragih @fiftysixnorth @ocrdu

Strange how you all liked these prison doors… is it just because you are all happy to see them from this side? 😉 Of course I’m happy too… especially after seeing all these upvotes… thank you all very much for the support!!! You guys rock! 👍

Such cool and contrasting doors my initial though was a fire station but your comment makes me wonder is it a police station?

Upvoted and resteemed

nope... not a fire station and not a police station... (and thanks of course 😄)

Gevangenis zegt mijn intuïtie...

Hopelijk intuïtie en geen ervaring 😂
Het is inderdaad de oude gevangenis in de Begijnenstraat in Antwerpen...

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

We have a winner! Absolutely, a prison. You win the right... to stay out of it 😉

I sure hope so! If they ever try to take me there I will refer to this post.

ok... and I'll visit you. At least the first couple of months 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70